GER - IND 2020, Friendly Germany - India 2020

TD Akkaraju, Sailesh Chandra
Green, Michael
Saxena, Alok
Board 1GER Pöss, Frank  2530½..½IND SIM Sasikiran, Krishnan  2551
Board 2GER SIM Mokrys, Christian-Peter  2445½½½½IND IM Prakash, Om  2425
Board 3GER GM Keuter, Klaus  2425½½½½IND IM Prakash, Om  2425
Board 4GER SIM Burgarth, Ulrich  2406½01½IND CCM Kumar, Pavan Tumuluri  2400
Board 5GER SIM Leupold, Volker  2365½½½½IND CCM Das, Arghyadip  2360
Board 6GER Kelemen, Norbert  2359½½½½IND CCM Das, Arghyadip  2360
Board 7GER CCM Schumacher, Frank  2340½½½½IND CCM Turaga, Mohan  2344
Board 8GER CCM Tropf, Peter  2330½½½½IND CCE De, Gautam  2329
Board 9GER CCM Kietzmann, Swen-Kai  2319½½½½IND Sethuraman, S. P.  2319
Board 10GER CCM Balzert, Antonius  2318½½½½IND Sethuraman, S. P.  2319
Board 11GER Radtke, Benjamin  2266½½½½IND IM Santhosh, Matthew Paul  2263
Board 12GER CCE Meißner, Rüdiger  2255½½½½IND IM Santhosh, Matthew Paul  2263
Board 13GER Linke, Michael  2251½½½½IND CCE Mandviwala, Pervez Godrez  2249
Board 14GER CCE Seidl, Albert  2239½½½½IND Chatterjee, Ambar  2227
Board 15GER CCE Campani, Paolo  22371½½0IND CCE Anand, Anil Kumar  2218
Board 16GER Locher, Helmut  2218½½½½IND CCE Anand, Anil Kumar  2218
Board 17GER Schmitz, Josef  2207½½½½IND Krishnamurthy, Prabhanandan  2211
Board 18GER IM Traut, Gerhard  2197½½½½IND Chavan, Hrishikesh Pravin  2209
Board 19GER Schumacher, Ulrich  2191½½½½IND Chavan, Hrishikesh Pravin  2209
Board 20GER Schmidt, Peter (Glashütte)  2187½½½½IND CCE Saxena, Alok  2201
Board 21GER Schiebener, Hans J.  2160½10½IND CCE Gupta, Aniruddha Dutta  2176
Board 22GER Hackenberg, Thomas  2066½01½IND Jose, Ajith  2150
Board 23GER Petzold, Gunter  2050½01½IND Roy, Rabirashmi  2064
Board 24GER Lüthi, Thomas  2006½01½IND Roy, Rabirashmi  2064
Board 25GER Stadelmann, Hans-Jürgen  19521100IND Sharma, Amit (* 1976)  1932
Board 26GER Fröhlich, Stefan  1926½01½IND Sharma, Amit (* 1976)  1932
Board 27GER Müller-Töpler, Michael  18921E1E0E0EIND Ray, Biswa Preet  1862
Board 28GER Albrecht, Manja  18510E011EIND Naniwadekar, Mihir  1828
Board 29GER Schaffarth, Peter  18130½½1IND Naniwadekar, Mihir  1828
Board 30GER Wallner, Frank  1800P0011IND Srinath, Tanmay  1800P
Board 31GER Fischer, Jens  1800P1E100EIND Dodeja, Pawan  1800P
Board 32GER Richter, Frank  1800P0011IND Maurya, Sushil Kumar  1800P
Board 33GER Kästner, Marcus  1800P1010IND Maurya, Sushil Kumar  1800P
Board 34GER Keller, Gert  1800P½½½½IND Panwar, Ramesh  1800P
Board 35GER Ramus, Norbert  1800P0011IND Panwar, Ramesh  1800P
Board 36GER Lück, Gerald  1800P0011IND Nayak, Tapash  1800P
Board 37GER Kellner, René  1800P1100IND Goswami, Dwarikesh  1749
Board 38GER Warnest, Stefan  17680011IND Agrawal, Rakesh  1677
Board 39GER Böcker, Marcus  17471010IND Agrawal, Rakesh  1677
Board 40GER Thau, Oliver  17041100IND Krishna, Pandava  1617
Board 41GER Ziegert, Andreas  16991½½0IND Sharma, Hemant  1544
Board 42GER Friedrich, Ralf  16710101IND Dutt, Bulusu Someswara  1529
Board 43GER Neumann, Frank  15160011IND Dutt, Bulusu Someswara  1529
Board 44GER Wilshusen, Horst  13171E100EIND Desai, Atul  1528
Board 45GER Feldt, Klaus-Jürgen  13901100IND Peedikakkandy, Sameer  1482



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 1, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 89

This is a server event.
The start date was 5/23/2020.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Green, Michael.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player