WLS-CUB 2020, Wales - Cuba Friendly 2020

TD Hernández Molina, David E. (IA)
Smith, Andrew
Salcedo Mederos, Pablo
Board 1WLS SIM Claridge, John B.  2445½½½½CUB SIM Salcedo Mederos, Pablo  2424
Board 2WLS CCM Sherwood, Russell  2357½½½½CUB CCM Pérez Rodríguez, Rubén  2389
Board 3WLS CCM Sherwood, Alexander  2356½½½½CUB CCM González Cubertier, José M.  2356
Board 4WLS LGM Sherwood, Helen  2330½½½½CUB CCM Rodríguez López, Roberto Carlos  2322
Board 5WLS CCM Bishop, William  2325½½½½CUB CCM Martínez Pinares, Kenny Walter  2315
Board 6WLS Wakeham, Marc R.  2237½01½CUB CCE Corujedo Hernández, Rafael  2259
Board 7WLS Morgan, David Philip  2222½½½½CUB CCE Pulido Pino, Rubén  2212
Board 8WLS CCE Denton, Sean  2207½½½½CUB Carralero Rodríguez, Iván  2208
Board 9WLS Smith, Andrew  21851½½0CUB Quesada Chow, Ismael Adán  2180
Board 10WLS Jones, Rhys  2149½½½½CUB Reyes Sablón, Alberto  2165
Board 11WLS Ricketts, Martin  2030½01½CUB Carballo Márquez, Luis M.  2049
Board 12WLS Bailey, Stephen  2004½01½CUB Ramos Rodríguez, Pedro I.  2043
Board 13WLS Coles, Jon  1983½½½½CUB Díaz Vasallo, Nelson Eugenio  1989
Board 14WLS Hurn, Robert  1974½½½½CUB Díaz Vasallo, Nelson Eugenio  1989
Board 15WLS McCarthy, Maurice  19400011CUB Borges Medina, Juan R.  1978
Board 16WLS Thomas, Vaughan  19150011CUB Cruz Carmona, German  1800P
Board 17WLS Dunning, Stephen  1800P
WLS Hurn, Robert  1974
½½½½CUB Cruz Carmona, German  1800P
Board 18WLS Parsons, David  1800P0011CUB Hidalgo Zayas, Pedro Ernesto  1800P
Board 19WLS Williams, Duncan  1800P0011CUB Hidalgo Zayas, Pedro Emilio  1800P
Board 20WLS Robinson, Josh  1800P½½½½CUB Chaviano Silveira, Juan Ramon  1800P
Board 21WLS McFadden, Wayne  1800P0011CUB Chaviano Silveira, Juan Ramon  1800P
Board 22WLS Davies, Jonathan  16980011CUB González Benítez, Pedro Luis  1800P
Board 23WLS Roberts, David  16530011CUB González Benítez, Pedro Luis  1800P
Board 24WLS Thomas, Dennis  15281E010ECUB Leiva Antúnez, Humberto  1800P
Board 25WLS Guy, David T.  15210½½1CUB Echevarría González, Raúl  1647



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 50

This is a server event.
The start date was 5/2/2020.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Sherwood, Russell.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player