2020/AUS/CHAMP, 2020 Australian Championship

TD Fałatowicz, Piotr
1AUS30480 Staak, Eric2228½½½½½½½111½1844201
2AUS30529SIMDunlop, Gordon2518½½½½½½½1½1118440.502
3AUS30503CCMGray, Garvin2348½½½½½½½½11118440.2503
4AUS30732 Klimczak, Joe2295½½½½½½½½11118440.2503
5AUS30312CCMGross, M. C.2286½½½½½½½½11118440.2503
6AUS30105CCETanti, Joe G.2246½½½½½½½1½1½17.5339.506
7AUS30714CCMMazza, Stephen2290½½½½½½½½½1½17236.7507
8AUS30391CCMLuey, Ryan2284½½½½½½½½½½117236.7507
9AUS30107CCEJenkinson, Simon W.227200½½½0½½½1116326.7509
10AUS30763 Robeille, John21050½000½½½½1115.5322.75010
11AUS30142 Booth, R. Stewart21270000000½00112.526011
12AUS30521 Maylott, Peter S.2134½0000½½000012.5111.25012
13AUS30698CCMEgelstaff, Richard2393000000000000000013

Latest results from 7/18/2021 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 78

Entry restricted to Australian residents.

This is a server event.
The start date was 4/20/2020.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games live after 10 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 5 moves.
The public can see the games live after 10 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 5 moves.
This event is organized by Maylott, Peter S..

Log in

Forgot password

New Player