TD Akrill, Richard
Minor category B12345678910111213CCEScoreWinsSBRGPlace
1LTU920304 Lukaševičius, Petras2022½1½11..½111188.5737.521
2SCO620775 Buchan, Allan2006½½½1½.1111½½88535.7512
3WLS810276 Coles, Jon19830½½½10½½½½1186.5326.7503
4GER86706 Klemm, Robert2015½½½½1...11.18642844
5GER86303 Sorokin, Mikhail201600½½½0½½½½½185119.7505
6GER82532 Marx, Patrick19540½00½..½½1½184.5217.526
7SUI100354 Baumann, Walter (jun)2002..1.1...½.½18431777
8ESP160573 Morcillo Holgado, Melchor1980.0½.½...1½½18421558
9ITA240380 Bonoldi, Fabio1982½0½.½½..½1.½84118.7549
10HUN230723 Rusznák, Zoltán198000½0½½½0½1½084117010
11ISR270162 Ginzbursky, Leonid196700½0½0.½001183.5212.75111
12SVK950167 Debnár, Ivan20420½0.½½½½.½0.83014.75312
13POL429112 Kamiński, Janusz19590½000000½10.82110113

Latest results from 10/14/2020 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 15, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 63

CCE norm achieved by: Buchan, Allan; Lukaševičius, Petras

This is a server event.
The start date was 4/15/2020.
3-day guaranteed reflection time applies after move 50.
Triple Block system for a 400 day event, with 50 days initial bank and 2 days increment for the first 50 moves is used.
If a player's clock reaches zero, the player will automatically be scored with a loss (even if the bank and/or the increment are > 0). Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
Players cannot stop their clocks to take leave.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games live after 10 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 5 moves.
The public can see the games live after 10 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 5 moves.
This event is organized by Reyes Maldonado, César Jesús.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player