EU/A/Cup19/sf1, EU Amateur Cup 2019 Semifinal 1

TD Daatselaar, Jan Bart van (IA)
Minor category C1234567891011CCEScoreWinsSBRGPlace
1DEN150862 Hansen, Kim Holm2123½½½½1111118626.7501
2NED370338 Mulder, Catharinus2010½½½101½½116.5423.7502
3GER240982CCECampani, Paolo2227½½½½½½½.115.522113
4SUI100510 Dellenbach, Jean Paul2033½½½½½½.½115.5220.7514
5ROU440665 Afloarei, Jenică2014½0½½½1.110531915
6GER83905 Nitschke, Norbert211501½½½½..1.4218.2536
7ESP160843 Juárez de Vena, Antonio204200½½0½½½013.5111.2507
8ITA241145 Senzacqua, Fabrizio20280½½...½.1.2.519.7558
9FRA180492 Schulz, Bernard19510½.½0.½.½.208.7549
10HUN230663 Vajas, Sándor191800000010½½215.25010
11RUS141602 Kruk, Sergey Valentinovich171400001.0..½61.516311

Latest results from 7/6/2020 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 9, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 46

Top two players directly qualify to the Final. Several best 3rd places might be allowed to play Final.

CCE norm achieved by: Hansen, Kim Holm; Mulder, Catharinus

This is a server event.
The start date was 2/15/2020.
The end date is 1/30/2021.
Triple Block system for a 350 day event, with 75 days initial bank and 1 day increment for the first 50 moves is used.
If a player's clock reaches zero, the player will automatically be scored with a loss (even if the bank and/or the increment are > 0). Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
Players cannot stop their clocks to take leave.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Pavlikov, Andrey Nikolaevich.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player