U2100 GER - RoE, Under 2100 friendly Germany vs. rest of Europe

TD Schakel, Corky (IA)
Green, Michael
WhiteBlackWhiteBlackRest of Europe
Turóczi, Péter
Board 1GER Schmidt, Karl Heinz  2092½½½½POR Soares, Francisco Antonio de Freitas  2091
Board 2GER Schmidt, Karl Heinz  20921½½0HUN Farkas, Lajos  2089
Board 3GER Schultz, Ludger  2089....POR Roxo, Agostinho José Gonçalves  2080
Board 4GER Hackenberg, Thomas  2080....POL Łukasiewicz, Przemysław  2070
Board 5GER Thiel, Kay  20561100ESP Juárez de Vena, Antonio  2042
Board 6GER Petzold, Gunter  2050....SUI Dellenbach, Jean Paul  2033
Board 7GER Schmidt, Torsten (Jessnitz)  2031....SLO Rihtarič, Ivan  2018
Board 8GER Schmidt, Torsten (Jessnitz)  2031....ESP Beltrán Seguer, José Javier  2018
Board 9GER Bieker, Peter  2003½..½POR Sousa, Carlos Nuno Fantasia  2013
Board 10GER Bieker, Peter  2003½½½½WLS Bailey, Stephen  2012
Board 11GER Kühn, Jürgen  1993½10½WLS Coles, Jon  2006
Board 12GER Kühn, Jürgen  19930½½1POL Rabczewski, Adam  2001
Board 13GER Ziechaus, Lothar  1992....ESP Gomez Gimenez, Guillermo  1996
Board 14GER Ziechaus, Lothar  1992....SWE Andersson, Sven Olof (Enköping)  1991
Board 15GER Lüthi, Thomas  1978....POL Klimecki, Jacek  1985F
Board 16GER Heyn, Wolfgang  19711½½0HUN Rusznák, Zoltán  1981
Board 17GER Ilchen, Holger  1966.½½.HUN Rusznák, Zoltán  1981
Board 18GER Heyn, Wolfgang  1971½½½½WLS Hurn, Robert  1971
Board 19GER Stadelmann, Hans-Jürgen  1942....POL Kamiński, Janusz  1943
Board 20GER Schleef, Harald  19441½½0POR Ferreira, Luís A. T. Frazão  1920
Board 21GER Martins, Karin  1938½..½HUN Vajas, Sándor  1918
Board 22GER Schelberg, Martin  1932½..½HUN Vajas, Sándor  1918
Board 23GER Fröhlich, Stefan  1925....HUN Somogyi, Gábor  1885F
Board 24GER Heiermann, Ludger  1916.½½.HUN Somogyi, Gábor  1885F
Board 25GER Albrecht, Manja  1894....HUN Horváth, János  1880
Board 26GER Müller-Töpler, Michael  1887½01½HUN Horváth, János  1880
Board 27GER Friedrich, Ralf  1800P0011FRA Masset, Jacques  1878
Board 28GER Buchhauser, Gerhard  1801.01.FRA Masset, Jacques  1878
Board 29GER Buchhauser, Gerhard  1801....SWE Johansson, Jan  1865
Board 30GER Fischer, Jens  1800P½½½½WLS Jones, Rhys  1800P
Board 31GER Schmidt, Jürgen (Oberhausen)  1800P½½½½WLS Jones, Rhys  1800P
Board 32GER Schmidt, Jürgen (Oberhausen)  1800P1100HUN Hesz, Ádám  1800P
Board 33GER Ramus, Norbert  1800P0011HUN Lipcsei, Sándor  1800P
Board 34GER Friedrich, Ralf  1800P1½½0HUN Horváth, Peter  1800P
Board 35GER Wallner, Frank  1800P....HUN Lipcsei, Sándor  1800P
Board 36GER Wallner, Frank  1800P1..0HUN Horváth, Peter  1800P
Board 37GER Kästner, Marcus  1800P....ESP Jareño Espinosa, Eugenio  1800P
Board 38GER Kästner, Marcus  1800P....POL Probola, Marcin  1800P
Board 39GER Ramus, Norbert  1800P0011FRA Boucher, Brice  1763
Board 40GER Keller, Gert  1800P1010ESP Domenche Redondo, Francesc  1735
Board 41GER Schaffarth, Peter  1791....SUI López-Neiger, Manuel-Pierre  1722
Board 42GER Buchmann, Hans-Peter  17741½½0SWE Lindahl, Roland  1687
Board 43GER Thau, Oliver  17181100HUN Csoma, Róbert  1662
Board 44GER Ziegert, Andreas  16991100HUN Csoma, Róbert  1662
Board 45GER Kellner, René  1800P....HUN Fodor, Csaba  1584
Board 46GER Neumann, Frank  15161E1E0E0EHUN Fodor, Csaba  1584
Board 47GER Kellner, René  1800P....WLS Guy, David T.  1549
Board 48GER Neumann, Frank  1516½½½½BEL Azzoug, Samir  1569
Board 49GER Wiesbrock, Hans Joachim  1380½01½BEL Azzoug, Samir  1569
Board 50GER Wiesbrock, Hans Joachim  1380½01½ESP Lucena Cifré, Rafael José  1505
Board 51GER Wilshusen, Horst  1314....FRA Dumont, Gilles  1487
Board 52GER Feldt, Klaus-Jürgen  13781100SUI Schenker, Leo  1290
Board 53GER Wilshusen, Horst  13141100SUI Schenker, Leo  1290



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 45, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 61

This is a server event.
The start date was 2/23/2020.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Green, Michael.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player