FIN-NLD 2019, Finland-The Netherlands 2019

TD Vliet, Erik van
Salminen, Jussi
WhiteBlackWhiteBlackThe Netherlands
Daatselaar, Jan Bart van
Board 1FIN SIM Ylönen, Olli  2455½½½½NED SIM Kruis, Rob P.  2504
Board 2FIN SIM Peuraniemi, Pertti  2453.½½.NED GM Kuiper, Jacques  2475
Board 3FIN SIM Mannermaa, Jari  2450½½½½NED CCM Koelewijn, Alex  2379
Board 4FIN GM Hiltunen, Reijo  2408½½½½NED CCM Bus, Tom  2363
Board 5FIN IM Huuskonen, Matti  2394½½½½NED CCM Poell, Johan H. M.  2361
Board 6FIN CCM Teeriaho, Tuomo  2389½½½½NED Nieuwland, A. Huib  2353
Board 7FIN IM Laine, Panu  2369½½½½NED CCE Kragten, Johannes Antonius  2352
Board 8FIN IM Raivio, Pertti  23520011NED CCM Frijling, Jeroen  2345
Board 9FIN CCM Ruokokoski, Hannes  2345½½½½NED Hanssen, Frans W. G.  2328
Board 10FIN CCM Heilala, Tapio  2323½½½½NED CCM Thierry, Rein D. J.  2328
Board 11FIN CCE Ovaskainen, Juha  2305½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2325
Board 12FIN CCE Tocklin, Tomi  2304½½½½NED CCE Doorn, Jos P. M. van  2314
Board 13FIN Fagerström, Mikko  2298½½½½NED Dullemond, Herman  2297
Board 14FIN Lehtosaari, Jyrki  2291½01½NED Raan, Jos M. van  2270
Board 15FIN SIM Arppi, Heikki  2288½½½½NED Spoor, Eric  2244
Board 16FIN CCE Laine, Jari  22530½½1NED Severins, Jan  2239
Board 17FIN Kuosmanen, Kari  22491E½½0ENED Tanis, C. Kees  2233
Board 18FIN CCE Suihko, Kalervo  22171½½0NED Fluit, Johnny  2201
Board 19FIN Salminen, Jussi  2080½½½½NED Geluk, Peter Paul  2127
Board 20FIN Viitala, Aki  21241½½0NED Velde, Meint van der  2140
Board 21FIN Satosuo, Raimo  2061½½½½NED Vleer, Henk  2126
Board 22FIN Ylipartanen, Jorma  20551½½0NED Blankert, Philippe  2122
Board 23FIN Pesonen, Sakari  20500011NED Holtrop, Bernard  2091
Board 24FIN Koskinen, Pertti  20460011NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2090
Board 25FIN Vahvaselkä, Juha  2037.01.NED Dam, Joost van  2075
Board 26FIN Lahdenmäki, Leo  1986½½½½NED Barendswaard, Willem  2070
Board 27FIN Salonen, Jukka  1973½½½½NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  2052
Board 28FIN Varonen, Mauri  1971.01.NED Vriens, Huib  2019
Board 29FIN Hoogkamer, Michael  1966½01½NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van  2015
Board 30FIN Mujunen, Martti  1965½01½NED Prieckaerts, Paul J. M.  1961
Board 31FIN Laine, Erkki  1938½½½½NED Koopmans, Perry  1829
Board 32FIN Saharinen, Petri  19280011NED Reulink, Fred  1800P
Board 33FIN Lehtinen, Pentti  18811100NED CCE Daatselaar, Jan Bart van  2189
NED Ljungström, Gunnar  1800P
Board 34FIN Sundqvist, Christer  1800P1100NED Zande, Hein van der  1800P
Board 35FIN Räisänen, Timo  13520011NED Ketelaars, Arie  1429



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 3, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 67

This is a server event.
The start date was 10/1/2019.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Engelen, Johan.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player