TD Wikman, Ragnar (IA)
Koskinen, Pertti
Schulenberg, Henk A. T.
Board 1FIN IM Huuskonen, Matti  2391½½½½NED CCE Schulenberg, Henk A. T.  2345
Board 2FIN SIM Arppi, Heikki  2288½½½½NED CCE Doorn, Jos P. M. van  2305
Board 3FIN SIM Arppi, Heikki  2288
FIN Saarikoski, Keijo  2237
½01½NED CCE Velker, Wim  2250
NED CCE Doorn, Jos P. M. van  2305
Board 4FIN Kontulainen, Hanne  2148½½½½NED Groot, Peter J. A.  2250
Board 5FIN Urpilainen, Erkki  20981½½0NED Visser, J. A. H.  2083
Board 6FIN Mikkonen, Matti  1875----NED Faber, Frits D.  2056
NED Dahlkamp, Ber  1800P
Board 7FIN Käyhkö, Ritva  18290011NED Berkel, Marinus Cornelis van  1968
Board 8FIN Muhonen, Kari  17050-C-C1NED Kerssemakers, H. J. M.  1951
Board 9FIN Pajukari, Seppo  16671--0NED Drost, Robert  1925
Board 10FIN Pihlajamäki, Jaakko J.  14691100NED Dahlkamp, Ber  1800P



XC = game cancelled
XP = provisional

Not finished: 3, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 17

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 9/30/2019.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 12 days is used.
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
This event is organized by Jansen, Joop.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player