CL/2019/B4, Champions League 2019 B4

TD Neves, Bianor de Oliveira (IA)
12345678910111213Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlace
1POL Mieszko I239021.51.521.51.51.5210.50.5116.5511332161
2GER Rochade 5171 Caissa and Friends23632111.521110.
3RUS Народная команда (People team)24001.52110.5110.511.50.5112.5521124243
4CZE Sagittarius23441.5111.521.510.5110.5012.5542123254
5DEN Speedy Gonzales239811.511.51.5110.51.510011.546-2025235
6BLR Chance23421.520.511.50.51010.50.50.510.547-1122266
7ITA Quattro Torri23251.5110.510.511.50.50.5101045-2022267
8SUI Eintracht Langenbek24361.51111110.5000.50.59500018308
9The Beatles2413210.50.50.501.50.500.5007500114349
10GER The Underdogs II242110.5111.510.50000.5075000143410
11RUS BestLogicRu Chess23990.50.51.5110.50.500.500065000123611
12RUS Primus II24170.
13ROU CSM Cluj-Napoca 1232611.51000.510.500005.55510103813

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 185, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 127

This is a server event.
The start date was 9/1/2019.
The end date is 8/31/2021.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Kracht, Jörg.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player