MT-Esko/Final, Esko Nuutilainen Memorial Team Tournament Final

TD Lahdenmäki, Leo (IA)
12345678910111213Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlace
1SLO Slovenia229700.50.500.500000001.550003691
2ENG England22880000.50.50.50000001.550003692
3UKR Ukraine22730.500.5000000000150002703
4LTU Lithuania22500.500.5000000000150002703
5POR Portugal227600.500000.500000150002705
6PAN Panama 122890.50.50000000000150002706
7CZE Czech Republic230700.500000000.500150002707
8POL Poland 1231700000.500000000.550001718
9POL Poland 22286000000000.50000.550001718
10WLS Wales2264000000000.50000.550001718
11USA United States 122880000000.5000000.5500017111
12SVK Slovakia2243000000000000000007212
13GER Germany2320000000000000000007212

Not yet started: 30, Ongoing: 428, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 10

This is a server event.
The start date was 8/1/2019.
The end date is 7/31/2021.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Kracht, Jörg.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player