ISL-NED 2019, ISL-NED 2019

TD Daatselaar, Jan Bart van (IA)
Board 1ISL IM Jónasson, Jónas  2341....NED CCM Poell, Johan H. M.  2377
Board 2ISL CCM Jónsson, Kristjan Jóhann  2339....NED Hanssen, Frans W. G.  2328
Board 3ISL CCE Guðlaugsson, Einar  2274....NED Ruwette, J. M. C. P.  2309
Board 4ISL Rúnarsson, Gunnar Freyr  2220....NED Raan, Jos M. van  2262
Board 5ISL Ragnarsson, Jóhann H.  2137....NED Fluit, Johnny  2177
Board 6ISL Ragnarsson, Jóhann H.  2137....NED Velde, Meint van der  2159
Board 7ISL Sigurðsson, Páll  2118.10.NED Tieken, Frank  2144
Board 8ISL Sigurðsson, Páll  2118.½½.NED Weseman, G. Frans J.  2110
Board 9ISL Sigurmundsson, Guðbjörn  2114.10.NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2089
Board 10ISL Hannesson, Sigurður Örn  2070....NED Vries, René de  1800P
Board 11ISL Másson, Kjartan  1822....NED Ljungström, Gunnar  1800P
Board 12ISL Kristinsson, Magnús  1800P....NED Zande, Hein van der  1800P



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 21, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 3

This is a server event.
The start date was 7/31/2019.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Engelen, Johan.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player