ESP W/M/086, AEAC W/M/086

TD Soto Palomo, Cecilio
1ESP160577CCEQuevedo García, Vicente2246101½1½1½1½11974701
2ESP161425 Pastor Alonso de Prado, Alberto224210½½½½1½½½1½733902
3ESP160585 García Gonzálvez, José Diego2104½0½½½½½½1½117334.7503
4ESP160961 Gonzalez Melo, Antonio Manuel2093½0½½½½½½1½½16.5234.2504
5ESP160827 Baigorri Navarro, F. Javier2085½0½0½½½½1011633005
6ESP160574 Ferre Pérez, Alberto2154½0½½½0½010½½4.5126.2506
7ESP160843 Juárez de Vena, Antonio196100½0000½00½½2011.2507

Latest results from 10/25/2020 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 42

El campeón, si ha obtenido un mínimo del 60% de los puntos disputados, adquiere el derecho a participar en una Final Sub-2400. Este derecho caduca a los tres años de terminado el torneo.
Se consigue norma de MN con 10 puntos.
El jugador que consigue una norma de MN debe validarla presentando la correspondiente solicitud al Secretario General de la AEAC.

This is a server event.
The start date was 7/8/2019.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Guevara i Pijoan, Josep.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player