ENG-NED 2019, England-Netherlands 2019

TD Daatselaar, Jan Bart van (IA)
Limbert, Neil
Frijling, Jeroen
Board 1ENG SIM Rallabandi, Praveen Kumar  2472½½½½NED GM Kuiper, Jacques  2475
Board 2ENG CCM Eldridge, Mark  24101100NED IM Bos, Henk J. van den  2380
Board 3ENG IM Thompson, Brian  23861½½0NED IM Bos, Henk J. van den  2380
Board 4ENG CCM Catt, Peter  23841½½0NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2376
Board 5ENG SIM Pheby, Ian M.  2377½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2376
Board 6ENG IM Suto, Janos I.  23731½½0NED CCM Poell, Johan H. M.  2371
Board 7ENG CCM Eastoe, Leslie K. G.  2371½½½½NED CCM Bus, Tom  2366
Board 8ENG SIM Kitson, Keith  2357½½½½NED CCM Bus, Tom  2366
Board 9ENG CCE Squires, Michael B.  23450½½1NED CCM Frijling, Jeroen  2345
Board 10ENG CCM Roberts, Anthony Arthur  2336½½½½NED CCM Koval, Vyacheslav  2330
Board 11ENG CCE Rice, Peter  2315½½½½NED Dullemond, Herman  2302
Board 12ENG CCE Foulds, E. V.  2315½½½½NED Raijmaekers, Cees H. W.  2296
Board 13ENG CCE Revell, Philip W.  2305½01½NED Schreuders, Arjo  2293
Board 14ENG Wharam, George  2300S½½½½NED Vliet, Erik van  2273
Board 15ENG Graham, Oliver  22811½½0NED CCE Kögeler, Aart  2236
Board 16ENG Sheppard, Barry S.  22671½½0NED CCE Kögeler, Aart  2236
Board 17ENG Soszynski, Marek J.  2266½½½½NED Spoor, Eric  2230
Board 18ENG Spanton, Tim  2264½01½NED Severins, Jan  2224
Board 19ENG SIM Vivante-Sowter, John  2259½½½½NED Severins, Jan  2224
Board 20ENG Jefferson, N. W.  2240½½½½NED Tanis, C. Kees  2224
Board 21ENG Copsey, Antony  2227½½½½NED Tanis, C. Kees  2224
Board 22ENG Sutton, Alan B.  2169½½½½NED Metsemakers, Peter C.  2162
Board 23ENG Knapton, Geoff   21480½½1NED Budding, Aart  2151
Board 24ENG Ward, Richard  2140½10½NED Velde, Meint van der  2148
Board 25ENG Marchant, Arnold  2128½½½½NED Tieken, Frank  2142
Board 26ENG Cunningham, Peter J.  21181½½0NED Blankert, Philippe  2127
Board 27ENG Lambourne, Darren  2109½01½NED Bergh, Eric  2121
Board 28ENG Perrin, Richard David  20941½½0NED Vleer, Henk  2112
Board 29ENG Woodhouse, Stephen  2071½½½½NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2110
Board 30ENG Ackley, Peter J. E.  2070½½½½NED Weseman, G. Frans J.  2097
Board 31ENG Suffield, Mel  2044½½½½NED Stallinga, Hein  2051
Board 32ENG Wood, Ben A.  2001½01½NED Bieringa, Ronald Jacob Jan  2044
Board 33ENG Dunks, Peter  19940011NED Hospers, Bert  2044
Board 34ENG Cole, Steve  1963½½½½NED Dam, Joost van  2028
Board 35ENG Halliday, James  1950½½½½NED Geus, Alan de  2022
Board 36ENG Bruce, Robert  1941½½½½NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  2005
Board 37ENG Bradney, Raymond  1939½½½½NED Duiven, Geert  1969
Board 38ENG Smyth, Sandy  1937½½½½NED IM Oomen, A. M. J. G. M.  1942
Board 39ENG Clark, Sean  19181½½0NED Prieckaerts, Paul J. M.  1942
Board 40ENG Primrose, J.  18891100NED Beijer, Berry  1863
Board 41ENG Beckett, Phillip J.  18861½½0NED Koopmans, Perry  1850
Board 42ENG Raby, Eugene  18820011NED Koopmans, Perry  1850
Board 43ENG Pope, Paul  18560011NED Dijk, Jeroen M.W. van  1805
Board 44ENG Brennan, Samuel J.  1800P1100NED Dijk, Jeroen M.W. van  1805
Board 45ENG Carey, Graeme  1800P1E1E0E0ENED Dijksman, Erik  1800P
Board 46ENG Salmon, Graham  1800P1100NED Linden, Willem van der  1707
Board 47ENG Owen, Chris  17680101NED Vries, W. D. S. de  1706
Board 48ENG Cox, Raymond J. A.  17471010NED Kemperman, Hans  1705
Board 49ENG Hampton, Barry  16840011NED Knigge, Marcel  1702
Board 50ENG Cowling, Terence I.  1659½01½NED Vellema, Jelle  1681
Board 51ENG Carrington, A. C.  14640011NED Ketelaars, Arie  1439
Board 52ENG IM Harman, Kenneth B.  14441100NED Vaessen, Jos  1233
Board 53ENG Gosling, David C.  13171100NED Miedema, Henk  862



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional
XS = start rating

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 106

This is a server event.
The start date was 5/21/2019.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Engelen, Johan.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player