IND/C1517, Indian Championship 1517

TD Chatterjee, Ambar
1IND280953 Hegde, Ganesh2240½.½½1½½½11111110753.511
2IND280243CCMPrakash, Om2420½1½½½½½½111½1110657.2502
3IND280088 De, Gautam2282.0½½1.1½1111119.5848.523
4IND280664CCMDas, Arghyadip2344½½½½½.½0½111118.5544.514
5IND280113 Kapoor, Lalit2374½½½½½½½.1½111½8.5448.7515
6IND281107 Jose, Ajith2150P0½0½½½½½11½1118.554306
7IND280087 Chauhan, Rakesh Kumar2333½½..½½½.½111118539.7537
8IND280224CCMTuraga, Mohan2334½½0½½½½.½11½118442.518
9IND280172 Anand, Anil Kumar2186½½½1.½..1½.1½1744049
10IND281147 Roy, Rabirashmi1922000½00½½0½½1115.5322.5010
11IND280219 Mohanakrishnan, B.20790000½000½½10114.5317.5011
12IND280966 Sharma, Amit (* 1976)193900000½00.½01114313112
13IND280577 Das, Satyajit22590½00000½0010013214013
14IND281131 Ray, Biswa Preet2150P00000000½000112.527014
15IND280208 Malvankar, Vikrant18860000½0000000000.504.25015

XP = provisional
Latest results from 3/22/2020 are displayed in red.

Not finished: 7, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 98

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 5/2/2019.
The end date is 9/17/2020.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
Where game scores are available:
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Saxena, Alok.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player