Interzonal TT10 Board 4, 10th Inter-Zonal Team Championship Board 4

TD Wojnar, Mariusz (IA)
Category 412345678910111213141516171819SIMIMCCMScoreWinsSBRGPlace
1MEX340201CCESuarez, Martin2327World Zone Team B½½½1½½½½½1½½1½.½1112½1111594.2511
2MEX340244CCMYáñez García, Jesús2339World Zone Team C½½½½½0½1½½1E½½1½½½112½1110.5489.2502
3BEL40582IMVan Habberney, Guy2352Europe Team G½½½½½½1½½½1½½½½½1½12½10.5390.2503
4ITA241867CCENecchi, Sandro2338Europe Team B½½½½½½½½½½½1½1.½½112½1191038614
5CUB690484CCMFernández Medina, Etienne2308World Zone Team A0½½½½½½½½½½1½½½11½121110384.2505
6CUB690485CCMMenéndez Rodríguez, Giraldo2357World Zone Team E½½½½½½½½½½½01½1½½½12½119.5282.506
7CRO900143CCMKostanjšek, Zorko2355Europe Team I½1½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½12½119.518407
8CAN90360CCMDufour, Michael2329World Zone Team D½½0½½½½½½½½1½½½½½½12½119177.7508
9AUS30589CCEMulder, John2295Africa Asia Team A½0½½½½½½½½½½½½½½1½12119177.2509
10CZE130234CCELeiner, Raimund2349Europe Team E½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½12½1199079010
11SLO480040CCMVeček, Marjan2336Europe Team C0½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½12½118.5073.75011
12IND280187CCMAkkaraju, Sailesh Chandra2327Africa Asia Team C½0E0½½½½½½½½1½½.½½½12½118169.25112
13AUS30503CCMGray, Garvin2333Africa Asia Team D½½½001½0½½½0½½½½½1E12½118269013
14GER81070IMKrebs, Jürgen2342Europe Team F0½½½½0½½½½½½½½½½½½12½8069.25014
15AUS30391CCMLuey, Ryan2291Africa Asia Team B½0½0½½½½½½½½½½½½½½12118069.25014
16ROU440569IMVolovici, Daniel2350Europe Team D.½½.½0½½½½½.½½½1½½12½7.5164.25316
17USA514948CCERelyea, Alexander2292World Zone Team F½½½½0½½½½½½½½½½0½.12117.5067.75117
18RUS141730CCMIvanov, Viktor Nikolaevich2356Europe Team H0½0½0½½½0½½½½½½½½½12½117059.75018
19ITA240824CCEGullotto, Vincenzo2319Europe Team A00½0½½½½½½½½0E½½½.½12½116.5056.75119

XE = exceeded time limit
Latest results from 7/17/2020 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 4, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 167

CCM norm achieved by: Mulder, John; Leiner, Raimund; Suarez, Martin
IM norm achieved by: Suarez, Martin

This is a server event.
The start date was 4/7/2019.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Individual ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule. This applies to board cross tables.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule This applies to the team cross table.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Maylott, Peter S..

Log in

Forgot password

New Player