POL-CUB 2019, Poland-Cuba 2019

TD Hernández Molina, David E.
Krzyżanowski, Wojciech
Salcedo Mederos, Pablo
Board 1POL GM Pierzak, Rafael  25111½½0CUB SIM Santana Peñate, Guillermo  2515
Board 2POL SIM Krzyżanowski, Wojciech  2483½½½½CUB IM González Rabago, Nelson  2487
Board 3POL IM Broniek, Mariusz Maciej  2450½..½CUB IM Rodríguez Fraga, Yoandy  2440
Board 4POL IM Mirkowski, Piotr  2432½½½½CUB IM Pérez López, Alberto  2436
Board 5POL IM Pietrzak, Janusz  2428½½½½CUB SIM Salcedo Mederos, Pablo  2389
Board 6POL CCM Mostowik, Daniel  2395½½½½CUB SIM Salcedo Mederos, Pablo  2389
Board 7POL IM Szymański, Robert  2384½½½½CUB SIM Salcedo Mederos, Pablo  2389
Board 8POL SIM Baranowski, Tadeusz  23770½½1CUB CCM Vertíz Gutiérrez, Pedro  2370
Board 9POL IM Krzyżanowski, Antoni  2365½½½½CUB CCM de la Rosa Solórzano, José Guillermo  2361
Board 10POL CCM Probola, Ryszard  2364½½½½CUB CCM Vila Hernández, Carlos  2355
Board 11POL CCM Trzciński, Ireneusz  2328½½½½CUB CCM Menéndez Rodríguez, Giraldo  2331
Board 12POL CCE Malinowski, Damian  2307½½½½CUB CCM Fernández Medina, Etienne  2304
CUB Lopez Siu, Julio Antonio  2363
Board 13POL Pazderski, Ludwik  2301½½½½CUB Rodríguez López, Roberto Carlos  2294
Board 14POL CCE Wójcik, Wiesław  2297½½½½CUB CCM Martínez Pinares, Kenny Walter  2287
Board 15POL CCE Kolanek, Roman  2279½½½½CUB CCE Utrera Zunda, Evelio  2277
Board 16POL Krawczyk, Wiesław  2255½10½CUB Corujedo Hernández, Rafael  2256
Board 17POL Zawadka, Zbigniew  2246½½½½CUB Otero Rodríguez, Jorge  2260
Board 18POL CCE Góreczny, Grzegorz  2236½10½CUB Vega Palma, Manuel  2234
Board 19POL Jacewicz, Grzegorz  22001½½0CUB Cartaya Verdecia, Michael  2194
Board 20POL Jarecki, Marian  2185½½½½CUB Pulido Pino, Rubén  2186
Board 21POL Sienkiewicz, Wojciech  2183½½½½CUB Tamayo Gutiérrez, Rommel  2182
Board 22POL Bryg, Stanisław  2078½01½CUB Suárez Quesada, Alexis  2128
CUB Cruz Ramirez, Eliecer  2090
Board 23POL Galacki, Lesław  2076½½½½CUB Ramos Rodríguez, Pedro I.  2101
Board 24POL Domaraczeńko, Krzysztof  2046½½½½CUB Cruz Ramirez, Eliecer  2090
Board 25POL Łukasiewicz, Przemysław  2038½½½½CUB Carballo Márquez, Luis M.  1977
Board 26POL Rabczewski, Adam  1978½½½½CUB Carballo Márquez, Luis M.  1977
Board 27POL Kamiński, Janusz  19121100CUB Otero Cabrera, Eduardo Narey  1918
Board 28POL Pęczkowski, Paweł  1800P½½½½CUB Reyes Sablón, Alberto  1800P
Board 29POL Sepioł, Zbigniew  1800P½½½½CUB Jordán Rodríguez, Miguel Agustín  1800P



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 1, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 57

This is a server event.
The start date was 3/1/2019.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Wojnar, Mariusz.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player