WS/M/711, WS/M/711

TD Sitorus, Yosua
1GER80753 Reichgeld, Manfred2241½½½½0½½1116321.7501
2SVK950320 Solar, Jan2253½½½½½½½½116222.7502
3DEN151014 Hansen, Jan2292½½½½11..1½5.5323.2523
4USA517347 Zeltsan, Joseph2200P½½½½½0E½1½15.522104
5INA873101 Hendri Sevano, Ricky2118½½½½½½½.½15120.7515
6ESP160574 Ferre Pérez, Alberto22251½0½½½.½½½4.5119.7516
7RUS143050 Doronkin, Sergei Nikolay2119½½01E½½..½½4118.527
8POL429131 Turczyński, Marian2149½½.½½..½.13.5114.548
9FRA180810 Calvo, Ricardo22590½.0.½.½.12.51949
10GER83088 Pommrich, Rainer2220000½½½½..½2.5010.5210
11ITA241376 Cuccumini, Vittorio198400½00½½00½208.25011

XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional
Latest results from 5/28/2019 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 8, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 47

Winner of an ICCF Master Class Tournament will qualify to one entry in the Preliminaries of the ICCF World Correspondence Chess Championship. Finishing in second place twice will count as a full qualification as well.

This is a server event.
The start date was 10/6/2018.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Kracht, Jörg.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player