CZE-NED 2018, Czech Republic-Netherlands 2018

TD Wojnar, Mariusz (IA)
Czech Republic
Volf, Michal
Daatselaar, Jan Bart van
Board 1CZE SIM Sýkora, Josef  2396½½½½NED CCM Engelen, Johan  2375
Board 2CZE CCM Cvak, Rudolf  2396½½½½NED CCE Poell, Johan H. M.  2364
Board 3CZE CCE Černovský, Karel  23771100NED Vleer, Henk  2356
Board 4CZE IM Alexa, Jaroslav  2376½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2352
Board 5CZE CCM Paulík, Václav  2366½01½NED CCM Koelewijn, Alex  2340
Board 6CZE IM Laurenc, Petr  2360½½½½NED Kragten, Johannes Antonius  2340
Board 7CZE SIM Rybák, Milan  23571D1D0D0DNED CCE Peet, Willem  2315
Board 8CZE Postupa, Pavel  2354½½½½NED CCE Frijling, Jeroen  2305
Board 9CZE Kolář, Pavel  2288½½½½NED CCE Schulenberg, Henk A. T.  2290
Board 10CZE CCE Kratochvíl, Jan  2278½½½½NED Brorens, Daniel  2241
Board 11CZE CCE Glaser, Karel  2274½½½½NED Daatselaar, Jan Bart van  2206
Board 12CZE Beneš, Jiří  2211½½½½NED Massy, Giel  2185
Board 13CZE Krejčíř, Stanislav  2187½½½½NED Kögeler, Aart  2183
Board 14CZE CCE Binas, Jindřich (*1932)  2179½½½½NED Schut, Han  2173F
Board 15CZE Portych, Václav  2141½½½½NED Vliet, Erik van  2169
Board 16CZE Trš, Jan  2138½½½½NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2142
Board 17CZE Svršek, Radomír (*1938)  2120½½½½NED Vroom, Gerard  2135
Board 18CZE Látal, František  2110½½½½NED Schenning, A. A. M.  2115
Board 19CZE Štěpán, Josef  2081½01½NED Metsemakers, Peter C.  2104
Board 20CZE Štika, Václav  2078½½½½NED Weseman, G. Frans J.  2078
Board 21CZE Czudek, Bohuslav  20781100NED Sepers, Gerrit  2068
Board 22CZE Brunclík, Vladimír  2073½10½NED Hospers, Bert  2060
Board 23CZE Latta, Hynek  2062½½½½NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van  2054
Board 24CZE Latta, Hynek  20620011NED Neijhof, Ron A. van  2051
Board 25CZE Červený, Libor  2071
CZE Šplíchal, Josef  2026
½½½½NED Dam, Joost van  2019
Board 26CZE Ohera, Drahomír  2007½10½NED IM Oomen, A. M. J. G. M.  1970
Board 27CZE Ryška, Jiří  1974½½½½NED Prieckaerts, Paul J. M.  1950
Board 28CZE Ryška, Jiří  19740011NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  1937
Board 29CZE Pensimus, Petr  1909½01½NED Taffijn, Martien  1887
Board 30CZE Pensimus, Petr  19091½½0NED Koopmans, Perry  1865
Board 31CZE Volf, Michal  18840011NED Barendswaard, Willem  1832
Board 32CZE Ježek, Otakar  1825½01½NED Bieringa, Ronald Jacob Jan  1800P
Board 33CZE Horák, Jaroslav  16941100NED Linden, Willem van der  1783
Board 34CZE Chlubna, Josef  16871100NED Vaessen, Jos  1360
Board 35CZE Navara, Eduard  12150½½1NED Kreveld, Frank van  1253



XD = result by default
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 70

This is a server event.
The start date was 8/30/2018.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control of 180 days, followed by 1 moves in 1 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Volf, Michal.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player