ITA-WLS 2018, Wales – Italy 2018

TD Relyea, Alexander (IA)
Sherwood, Russell
Pellegrinon, Fausto
Board 1WLS CCM Yeo, Gareth  2425½½½½ITA IM Ciciotti, Augusto Walter  2429
Board 2WLS IM Claridge, John B.  2417½½½½ITA IM Manzo, Andrea  2390
Board 3WLS CCM Lockwood, Austin  2387½½½½ITA SIM Sampieri, Maurizio  2376
Board 4WLS CCM Lockwood, Austin  2387½½½½ITA CCM Caruso, Augusto  2340
Board 5WLS CCM Jones, Ian  2382½½½½ITA LGM Tinjacá Ramirez, Luz Marina  2351
Board 6WLS LGM Sherwood, Helen  2381½½½½ITA CCM Montella, Salvatore  2353
Board 7WLS LGM Sherwood, Helen  2381½01½ITA CCM Marchisotti, Mauro  2343
Board 8WLS CCM Sherwood, Russell  23510½½1ITA Piacenti, Luigi  2321
Board 9WLS CCM Sherwood, Russell  2351½½½½ITA IM Armani, Giuseppe  2322
Board 10WLS CCE Sherwood, Alexander  2320½½½½ITA CCM Compagnone, Gaetano  2304
Board 11WLS Thornton, John D.  2291½½½½ITA Cortigiani, Mario  2313
Board 12WLS CCE Scott, Paul  2277½½½½ITA Mastrojeni, Gianni  2270
Board 13WLS CCE Sinnett, Glyn  2246½½½½ITA Sardella, Antonio  2250
Board 14WLS Denton, Sean  22201100ITA Colucci, Pasquale  2233
Board 15WLS Denton, Sean  2220½01½ITA CCM Troia, Matteo  2260
Board 16WLS Bailey, Stephen  21560011ITA Sgarito, Carmelo  2210
Board 17WLS Wakeham, Marc R.  21300011ITA Brunori, Valerio  2208
Board 18WLS Wakeham, Marc R.  21300011ITA Trasciatti, Mirko  2210
Board 19WLS Bevan, Peter M.  2125½½½½ITA CCE Graziani, Mauro  2196
Board 20WLS Bevan, Peter M.  2125½01½ITA Prati, Alessandro  2206
Board 21WLS CCM Lockwood, Austin  2387
WLS Smith, Andrew  2086
½01½ITA Alemanni, Marco  2169
Board 22WLS Smith, Andrew  2086½½½½ITA Sparnacini, Stefano  2160
Board 23WLS Hurn, Robert  19940½½1ITA Pellegrinon, Fausto  2174
Board 24WLS Thomas, Vaughan  1942½01½ITA Pasta, Pietro  2156
Board 25WLS Ricketts, Martin  18830011ITA Collobiano, Alberto  2088
Board 26WLS Wilmot-Stoyle, Daniel  1800P0011ITA Tozzi, Tullio  2084
Board 27WLS Wilmot-Stoyle, Daniel  1800P0011ITA Fedeli, Luciano  2083
Board 28WLS Wilson, Mark  18190011ITA Milani, Oscar  2065
Board 29WLS Soar, Timothy  17110011ITA Zaccaria, Vincenzo  2074
Board 30WLS Meara, Paul  16771010ITA Scaramuzzo, Giancarlo  2007
Board 31WLS Guy, David T.  16390011ITA Marturano, Marco  1993
Board 32WLS Guy, David T.  16391100ITA Blonna, Michele  1872F
Board 33WLS CCM Lockwood, Austin  2387
WLS Flew, Bill  1646
0011ITA Senzacqua, Fabrizio  2025
Board 34WLS Thomas, Dennis  15820011ITA Brusiani, Angelo  1979
Board 35WLS Hallwood, Reg  15440011ITA Gambardella, Gerardo  1967
Board 36WLS Richards, Michael  13390011ITA Sabbatini, Giuseppe  1920
Board 37WLS Chugg, Malcolm  13180011ITA Sartori, Delfino  1918
Board 38WLS Smith, Andrew  2086
WLS Sipho, Donovan  1800P
½0E1E½ITA Aulino, Giovanni  1877
Board 39WLS Sipho, Donovan  1800P0E0E1E1EITA Pivirotto, Filiberto  1881
Board 40WLS Morgan, David Philip  1800P1½½0ITA Bertaggia, Mirco  1805
Board 41WLS Jones, Dewi  1800P½10½ITA Parente, Massimo  1609
Board 42WLS McCarthy, Maurice  1800P½10½ITA Campani, Paolo  1454



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 84

This is a server event.
The start date was 9/1/2018.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Sherwood, Russell.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player