CUB-NED 2018, Cuba-Netherlands 2018

TD Jansen, Joop (IA)
Board 1CUB CCM Vertíz Gutiérrez, Pedro  2346....NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2352
Board 2CUB CCM Vila Hernández, Carlos  2335....NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2352
Board 3CUB CCM Menéndez Rodríguez, Giraldo  2309....NED CCE Peet, Willem  2315
Board 4CUB CCE Fernández Medina, Etienne  2293....NED CCE Frijling, Jeroen  2305
Board 5CUB CCE Martínez Pinares, Kenny Walter  2279....NED Vugt, Wim H. van  2275
Board 6CUB Díaz Almaguer, Benito  2266....NED Raijmaekers, Cees H. W.  2244
Board 7CUB Lopez Siu, Julio Antonio  2250F....NED Tanis, C. Kees  2232
Board 8CUB Vázquez Fernández, Jorge   2250F....NED Raan, Jos M. van  2210
Board 9CUB Miraglia Ubals, Dante  2198....NED Severins, Jan  2208
Board 10CUB Miraglia Ubals, Dante  2198....NED Daatselaar, Jan Bart van  2206
Board 11CUB Miraglia Ubals, Dante  2198....NED Tieken, Frank  2202
Board 12CUB Cartaya Verdecia, Michael  2190....NED Groffen, J. W. A.  2191
Board 13CUB Cartaya Verdecia, Michael  2190....NED Massy, Giel  2185
Board 14CUB Ronquillo Tamarit, Walfredo  2188....NED Velde, Meint van der  2185
Board 15CUB Peiro Fernández, Juan Carlos  2175....NED Kögeler, Aart  2183
Board 16CUB Tamayo Gutiérrez, Rommel  2124....NED Donk, Diederik van  2180
Board 17CUB Tamayo Gutiérrez, Rommel  2124....NED Vroom, Gerard  2135
Board 18CUB Pulido Pino, Rubén  2069....NED Schenning, A. A. M.  2115
Board 19CUB Pulido Pino, Rubén  2069....NED Metsemakers, Peter C.  2104
Board 20CUB Pulido Pino, Rubén  2069....NED Weseman, G. Frans J.  2078
Board 21CUB Pulido Pino, Rubén  2069....NED Sepers, Gerrit  2068
Board 22CUB Pulido Pino, Rubén  2069....NED Hospers, Bert  2060
Board 23CUB Carballo Márquez, Luis M.  1977....NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van  2054
Board 24CUB Cortés Lozano, Isdel   2050F....NED Neijhof, Ron A. van  2051
Board 25CUB Díaz Vasallo, Nelson Eugenio  1975....NED Dam, Joost van  2019
Board 26CUB Cruz Lemus, Ubaldo   1950F....NED Braak, Jelle van den  1982
Board 27CUB Carralero Rodríguez, Iván  1919....NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  1937
Board 28CUB Suárez Quesada, Alexis  1850F....NED Koopmans, Perry  1865
Board 29CUB Suárez Quesada, Alexis  1850F....NED Taffijn, Martien  1887
Board 30CUB Cruz Ramirez, Eliecer  1810F....NED Putten, Frans van  1785
Board 31CUB Jordán Rodríguez, Miguel Agustín  1800P....NED Linden, Willem van der  1783
Board 32CUB Jordán Rodríguez, Miguel Agustín  1800P....NED Vaessen, Jos  1360
Board 33CUB Peraza Ballesté, Orlando  1800P....NED Kreveld, Frank van  1253
Board 34CUB Herrera Soto, Manuel  1800P....NED Miedema, Henk  940



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 5, Ongoing: 63, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 0

This is a server event.
The start date is 7/28/2018.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Engelen, Johan.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player