ISR-NED 2018, Israël-Netherlands 2018

TD Jansen, Joop (IA)
Board 1ISR GM Dothan, Yoav  2539½½½½NED GM Plomp, Michiel P.  2555
Board 2ISR CCM Elyoseph, Harel  2429½½½½NED CCE Poell, Johan H. M.  2364
Board 3ISR SIM Schreiber, Eitan  2341½½½½NED CCM Koval, Vyacheslav  2334
Board 4ISR CCE Bar Ziv, Itzhak  2311½01½NED CCE Frijling, Jeroen  2305
Board 5ISR IM Oren, Itamar  2231½01½NED Raan, Jos M. van  2210
Board 6ISR Daskal, Yitschak  21360½½1NED Massy, Giel  2185
Board 7ISR Ginzbursky, Leonid  20740½½1NED Weseman, G. Frans J.  2078
Board 8ISR Findiur, Igor  1942½01½NED Neijhof, Ron A. van  2051
Board 9ISR Shtrikman, Ronen  17721½½0NED Linden, Willem van der  1783
Board 10ISR Saad, Avner  16530011NED Kemperman, Hans  1638
Board 11ISR Maron, Grigory  1800P1100NED Vaessen, Jos  1360



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 22

This is a server event.
The start date was 7/9/2018.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Engelen, Johan.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player