BRA-NED 2018, Brazil-Netherlands 2018

TD Jansen, Joop (IA)
Neves, Bianor de Oliveira
Daatselaar, Jan Bart van
Board 1BRA GM Oliveira, João Carlos de2587½½½½NED l'Ami, Erwin2610F
Board 2BRA SIM Magalhães, Leonardo Guedes de2525½½½½NED GM Plomp, Michiel P.2555
Board 3BRA IM Bastos, Paulo Rúbio Leite2441½½½½NED GM Kuiper, Jacques2475
Board 4BRA GM Oliveira, Márcio Barbosa de2434½½½½NED Hof, Eric van 't2454
Board 5BRA IM Dutra, Alfredo2431½½½½NED IM Willigen, Jan Willem van2443
Board 6BRA SIM Fuzishawa, Richard Mitsuo2398½½½½NED IM Bleker, Frits2428
Board 7BRA CCM Simal Moreira, Leonardo2384½½½½NED IM Tienhoven, Richard M. van2410
Board 8BRA CCM Sánchez, Milton Gonçalves2374½½½½NED Hooft, Diederic 't2404
Board 9BRA IM Silva, Ruy Castro Monteiro da2355½½½½NED CCM Engelen, Johan2377
Board 10BRA Maia, Vicente Majó da2347½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert2365
Board 11BRA CCE Pereira, Nilson José Espindola2345½½½½NED CCE Poell, Johan H. M.2365
Board 12BRA SIM Felício, Clairton2341½10½NED SIM Tazelaar, H. J. A.2347
Board 13BRA CCE Darcy Costa, José Luis2335½½½½NED Koelewijn, Alex2322
Board 14BRA CCM Assunçao, J. R. da Costa23271½½0NED Dullemond, Herman2314
Board 15BRA IM Mesquita Jr., Fausto Monteiro23231D1D0D0DNED CCE Peet, Willem2304
Board 16BRA Silva, Marcus Antonio Rolim2316½½½½NED CCE Frijling, Jeroen2286
Board 17BRA IM Maia, Marco Aurélio Ferreira2303½½½½NED Vugt, Wim H. van2286
Board 18BRA CCE Barata, Adriano2303½½½½NED CCE Schulenberg, Henk A. T.2267
Board 19BRA Dillenburg, Alberto Francisco2295½½½½NED Brorens, Daniel2241S
Board 20BRA SIM Silva, Flávio Arnaldo Braga da22841½½0NED Leenders, Chris2237
Board 21BRA CCE Farias, Sergio Roberto Alves2284½½½½NED Raijmaekers, Cees H. W.2233
Board 22BRA Caron, Sérgio Valladares22571100NED Tieken, Frank2225
Board 23BRA CCE Matozo, Paulo Adriano22271½½0NED Groffen, J. W. A.2221
Board 24BRA CCE Silva Filho, Alcindo Luz Bastos da2223½½½½NED Raan, Jos M. van2203
Board 25BRA Oliveira, Diogo Luiz de22200101NED Velde, Meint van der2186
Board 26BRA SIM Rain, Ricardo Ernesto2215½½½½NED Daatselaar, Jan Bart van2185
Board 27BRA Dantas, Roberto2186½½½½NED Hoekstra, IJntze2175
Board 28BRA Souza, Jaldemar Rodrigues de21850011NED Kögeler, Aart2159
Board 29BRA Borges, João Luiz Montezuma21821½½0NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.2142
Board 30BRA Fonseca, Paulo Roberto P. da2173½01½NED Snijders, Jan2139
Board 31BRA Melo Filho, Abdias Neves de2168½½½½NED Massy, Giel2131
Board 32BRA Pregun, Jorge André21521½½0NED Vroom, Gerard2109
Board 33BRA Guedes Jr., Dorgival Olavo21351E010ENED Geluk, Peter Paul2103
Board 34BRA SIM Piccoli, Fábio Bidart2087½01½NED Metsemakers, Peter C.2094
Board 35BRA Marczykoski, Paulo Roberto T.20790011NED Vriens, Huib2091
Board 36BRA Varela, Ademar20250E0E1E1ENED Weseman, G. Frans J.2080
Board 37BRA Constant, Jorge19921100NED Nieuweboer, Mark2060
Board 38BRA Castor, Emiliano19750011NED Hospers, Bert2050
Board 39BRA Moraes, Francisco José Baena de19461E½½0ENED IM Oomen, A. M. J. G. M.2008
Board 40BRA Domingues, Marcos Rodrigo19371100NED Visser, Arno de2007
Board 41BRA Kiss, Dionisio19140011NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van2006
Board 42BRA Guelfi, Luiz Adelar18870011NED Neijhof, Ron A. van1986
Board 43BRA Brião, Paulo Amílcar Goenez18800011NED Prieckaerts, Paul J. M.1960
Board 44BRA Santos, Pedro d'Arc R. dos18650011NED Lonnee, Gerard A.1940
Board 45BRA Santos, Jorge Jerônimo Figueiredo dos18140011NED Dam, Joost van1907
Board 46BRA Paranhos, Diego1800P1010NED Linden, Willem van der1811
Board 47BRA Valitutti Netto, Giuseppe 1800P0½½1NED Vleer, Henk1800P
Board 48BRA Tafner, Edson17801100NED Ketelaars, Arie1800P
Board 49BRA Martinho, Fernando17380011NED Schreuders, Arjo1800P
Board 50BRA Dartibale, Paulo Henrique1722½01½NED De Boer, Bas1800P
Board 51BRA Silva, Antonio Fernando Pereira da1696½01½NED Kemperman, Hans1651
Board 52BRA Azzi, Ricardo Gurgel15011100NED Vaessen, Jos1461
Board 53BRA Carmo, Luiz Fernando do1481½10½NED Kreveld, Frank van1307



XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional
XS = start rating

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 106

This is a server event.
The start date was 6/28/2018.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with doubling after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Engelen, Johan.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player