DEN-NED 2018, Netherlands-Denmark 2018

TD Jansen, Joop (IA)
Daatselaar, Jan Bart van
Bratholm, Palle Skov
Board 1NED IM Tienhoven, Richard M. van  24100½½1DEN IM Lykke, Hans Chr.  2448
Board 2NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2365½½½½DEN SIM Hyldkrog, Lars  2434
Board 3NED CCE Poell, Johan H. M.  2365½½½½DEN IM Jensen, Claus  2377
Board 4NED SIM Tazelaar, H. J. A.  2347½½½½DEN IM Ottesen, Søren Rud  2370
Board 5NED Koelewijn, Alex  2322½½½½DEN IM Ottesen, Søren Rud  2370
Board 6NED CCE Frijling, Jeroen  2286½½½½DEN CCE Varberg, Kenneth  2309
Board 7NED Leenders, Chris  2237½½½½DEN Jensen, Bjarne  2287
Board 8NED Raijmaekers, Cees H. W.  2233½½½½DEN Jensen, Bjarne  2287
Board 9NED Tieken, Frank  22250011DEN Jensen, Kristian Rohde  2247
Board 10NED Groffen, J. W. A.  22211½½0DEN Jensen, Kristian Rohde  2247
Board 11NED Raan, Jos M. van  2203½½½½DEN Hansen, Jan  2202
Board 12NED Velde, Meint van der  21860011DEN Hansen, Jan  2202
Board 13NED Hoekstra, IJntze  21750011DEN Hansen, Jan  2202
Board 14NED Kögeler, Aart  21591½½0DEN Pedersen, Søren  2173
Board 15NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2142½½½½DEN Bratholm, Palle Skov  2171
Board 16NED Snijders, Jan  2139½½½½DEN Bratholm, Palle Skov  2171
Board 17NED Massy, Giel  21310½½1DEN Bratholm, Palle Skov  2171
Board 18NED Vroom, Gerard  21090011DEN Sørensen, Michael D. F.  2139
Board 19NED Metsemakers, Peter C.  2094½½½½DEN Sørensen, Michael D. F.  2139
Board 20NED Vriens, Huib  2091½10½DEN Kjeldsen, Karsten  2064
Board 21NED Weseman, G. Frans J.  20801100DEN Kjeldsen, Karsten  2064
Board 22NED Hospers, Bert  2050½01½DEN Ambirk, Jan Robert  2013
Board 23NED IM Oomen, A. M. J. G. M.  2008½01½DEN Ambirk, Jan Robert  2013
Board 24NED Visser, Arno de  20070011DEN Hjorth, Jesper  2008
Board 25NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van  2006½½½½DEN Hjorth, Jesper  2008
Board 26NED Neijhof, Ron A. van  19861½½0DEN Bjørneboe, Dan Rune  1789
Board 27NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  19401100DEN Wedel, Freddy  1725
Board 28NED Dam, Joost van  19071100DEN Wedel, Freddy  1725
Board 29NED Linden, Willem van der  18110101DEN Wedel, Freddy  1725
Board 30NED Kemperman, Hans  16511½½0DEN Jannik, Morten Emil  1800P
Board 31NED Vaessen, Jos  14610011DEN Giessing, Klaus Grenaa  1449
Board 32NED Kreveld, Frank van  13070011DEN Giessing, Klaus Grenaa  1449



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 64

This is a server event.
The start date was 6/27/2018.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Engelen, Johan.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player