IND-JPN 2018, India - Japan

TD Press, Shaun
Prakash, Om
Schmidt, Loren R.
Board 1IND CCM Prakash, Om  2396½½½½JPN CCM Schmidt, Loren R.  2408
Board 2IND Dutta, Amit  2394½½½½JPN Saitou, Atsushi  2240
Board 3IND Kumar, Pavan Tumuluri  2348½½½½JPN Saitou, Atsushi  2240
Board 4IND Sharma, Amit  23250011JPN Tanabe, Koumei  2084
Board 5IND Sethuraman, S. P.  23071½½0JPN Tanabe, Koumei  2084
Board 6IND Hegde, Ganesh  22761100JPN Tanabe, Koumei  2084
Board 7IND Mohanakrishnan, B.  20221100JPN Hayashi, Koji  1693
Board 8IND Krishna, Pandava  17280101JPN Hayashi, Koji  1693
Board 9IND Dutt, Bulusu Someswara  15691100JPN Tago, Shunnichi  1593
Board 10IND Dodeja, Pawan  1800P10E1E0JPN Tago, Shunnichi  1593
Board 11IND Desai, Atul  1800P1010JPN Takahashi, Yoshihiro  1530
Board 12IND Peedikakkandy, Sameer  1800P1100JPN Takahashi, Yoshihiro  1530



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 24

This is a server event.
The start date was 6/23/2018.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Chatterjee, Ambar.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player