POL-NED 2018, Poland-Netherlands 2018

TD Jansen, Joop (IA)
Krzyżanowski, Wojciech
Daatselaar, Jan Bart van
Board 1POL SIM Walczak, Piotr  2504½½½½NED GM Langeveld, Ron A. H.  2679
Board 2POL SIM Krzyżanowski, Wojciech  2474½½½½NED GM Kuiper, Jacques  2475
Board 3POL IM Broniek, Mariusz Maciej  2438½½½½NED IM Tienhoven, Richard M. van  2410
Board 4POL IM Złotkowski, Arkadiusz  2420½½½½NED Compagnie, Luc G.  2398
Board 5POL SIM Kozłowski, Waldemar  2413½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2365
Board 6POL IM Mirkowski, Piotr  24081½½0NED SIM Tazelaar, H. J. A.  2347
Board 7POL Łucki, Stanisław  2371½½½½NED Nieuwland, A. Huib  2311
Board 8POL CCM Szerlak, Andrzej  2361½1D0D½NED CCE Peet, Willem  2304
Board 9POL IM Szymański, Robert  2357½½½½NED Ruwette, J. M. C. P.  2300
Board 10POL SIM Baranowski, Tadeusz  2356½½½½NED CCE Frijling, Jeroen  2286
Board 11POL CCE Woźnica, Mirosław  23601100NED Leijen, Peter  2269
Board 12POL CCE Fengier, Dariusz  2321½½½½NED CCE Schulenberg, Henk A. T.  2267
Board 13POL Probola, Ryszard  23211½½0NED Raijmaekers, Cees H. W.  2233
Board 14POL CCE Sanner, Zdzisław  23181010NED Tanis, C. Kees  2223
Board 15POL CCE Maliszewski, Grzegorz  2313½½½½NED Groffen, J. W. A.  2221
Board 16POL Malinowski, Damian  2296½½½½NED Raan, Jos M. van  2203
Board 17POL Wójcik, Wiesław  22841½½0NED Falandt, Jan  2186
Board 18POL LIM Jamka-Pietroń, Barbara  22811½½0NED Velde, Meint van der  2186
Board 19POL IM Wojtkowiak, Ryszard  2262½½½½NED Kögeler, Aart  2159
Board 20POL Pazderski, Ludwik  22601100NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2142
Board 21POL Brzeszkiewicz, Edmund  2260½½½½NED Snijders, Jan  2139
Board 22POL Kolanek, Roman  2256½½½½NED Vliet, Erik van  2136
Board 23POL SIM Lubas, Józef  2223½½½½NED Massy, Giel  2131
Board 24POL Krawczyk, Wiesław  22121100NED Vroom, Gerard  2109
Board 25POL Góreczny, Grzegorz  2190½½½½NED Budding, Aart  2094
Board 26POL Zawadka, Zbigniew  2187½½½½NED Metsemakers, Peter C.  2094
Board 27POL Walczak, Tomasz  21791½½0NED Weseman, G. Frans J.  2080
Board 28POL Sienkiewicz, Wojciech  21731100NED Hospers, Bert  2050
Board 29POL Tritt, Maciej  20751E½½0ENED IM Oomen, A. M. J. G. M.  2008
Board 30POL Domaraczeńko, Krzysztof  20191100NED Visser, Arno de  2007
Board 31POL Kanios, Michał  1930½½½½NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  1940
Board 32POL Kamiński, Janusz  19181E100ENED Rotte, Peter  1912
Board 33POL Głowiński, Daniel  16640½½1NED Groenendijk, Patrick  1800P
Board 34POL Stasiak, Wiktor  15610011NED Ljungström, Gunnar  1800P



XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 68

Celebrating 85 years of the Polish Correspondence Chess Federation founded in 1933.
Celebrating 52 years of the Netherlands Correspondence Chess Federation (De Nederlandse Bond van Correspondentieschakers - NBC) - founded in 1966.

This is a server event.
The start date was 6/15/2018.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Wojnar, Mariusz.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player