AUT-NED 2018, Austria-Netherlands 2018

TD Doorn, Jos P. M. van
Hofer, Rudolf
Frijling, Jeroen
Board 1AUT SIM Löschnauer, Rüdiger  2465½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2390
Board 2AUT IM Walter, Gerhard  2454½½½½NED Poell, Johan H. M.  2370
Board 3AUT IM Datler, Werner  2444½½½½NED SIM Tazelaar, H. J. A.  2349
Board 4AUT IM Spiegel, Wilfried  2423½10½NED CCE Panman, Henryk J.  2325
Board 5AUT SIM Hofer, Rudolf  2379½½½½NED CCE Frijling, Jeroen  2293
Board 6AUT Riemer, Wolfgang  23671½½0NED SIM Waard, Jos A. M. de  2282
Board 7AUT Löschnauer, Eugen  23411½½0NED Velker, Wim  2275
Board 8AUT SIM Grabner, Helmut  2338½½½½NED Tuyl, Wim van  2244
Board 9AUT Salamon, Werner  23351½½0NED Daatselaar, Jan Bart van  2202
Board 10AUT Troger, Dominik  2325½10½NED Hoekstra, IJntze  2181
Board 11AUT CCM Doppelhammer, Herbert  2316½½½½NED Velde, Meint van der  2167
Board 12AUT CCE Holec, Michael  23051½½0NED Massy, Giel  2131
Board 13AUT Ebner, Johann  2295½½½½NED Massy, Giel  2131
Board 14AUT Jauk, Siegfried  22921E1E0E0ENED Algra, Jouke  2089F
Board 15AUT Lejsek, Heinz  2286½10½NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2098
Board 16AUT Niese, Peter  2285½½½½NED Vliet, Erik van  2085
Board 17AUT Maierhofer, Johann  2282½½½½NED Vroom, Gerard  2085
Board 18AUT CCE Krimbacher, Walter  22771½½0NED Peerdeman, Nico  2080
Board 19AUT CCE Vegjeleki, Adolf  2265½½½½NED Metsemakers, Peter C.  2070
Board 20AUT Hechl, Gerald  2252½10½NED Weseman, G. Frans J.  2057
Board 21AUT Murlasits, Martin  2241½10½NED Geus, Alan de  2056
Board 22AUT Mayr, Franz  22401E100ENED Stallinga, Hein  2036
Board 23AUT Vlasak, Reinhard  22391100NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van  2018
Board 24AUT Leitenmüller, Michael   2233½½½½NED Donk, Diederik van  2000S
Board 25AUT Zechner, Gernot  22241½½0NED Prieckaerts, Paul J. M.  1985
Board 26AUT Bolda, Günther  22211½½0NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van  2018
Board 27AUT Detela, Walter  22111½½0NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  1929
Board 28AUT Sichler, Ralph  21881100NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  1929
Board 29AUT Dorn, Markus  21741E½½0ENED Rotte, Peter  1907
Board 30AUT Hipfl, Werner  2163½10½NED Dam, Joost van  1838
Board 31AUT Schabata, Wolfgang  2135½½½½NED Schreuders, Arjo  1800P
Board 32AUT Nagel, Herbert  20710011NED Webbink, Alfred  1800P
Board 33AUT Wiesinger, Johann  20680½½1NED Groenendijk, Patrick  1800P
Board 34AUT Hora, Kurt  2046-C-C-C-CNED Ketelaars, Arie  1800P
Board 35AUT Kollmann, Armin  2020½01½NED Barendswaard, Willem  1800P
Board 36AUT Huber, Karl  2018½01½NED Bieringa, Ronald Jacob Jan  1800P
Board 37AUT Bauer, Rudolf  19451100NED Kemperman, Hans  1677
Board 38AUT Stummerer, Alfred  19221100NED Vaessen, Jos  1516
Board 39AUT Peperko, Gerhard  1619½10½NED Kreveld, Frank van  1327
Board 40AUT Rosenlechner, Gerhard  1800P½½½½NED Bergh, Eric  1800P



XC = game cancelled
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional
XS = start rating

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 80

This is a server event.
The start date was 3/12/2018.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Jansen, Joop.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player