AUS-NED 2018, Australia - Netherlands 2018

TD Fourie, Marius Jacques
Gray, Garvin
Lunek, Ferry A.
Board 1AUS SIM Kerr, Stephen  2434½01½NED IM Tienhoven, Richard M. van  2407
Board 2AUS SIM Runting, Tim E.  2355½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2390
Board 3AUS CCE Gray, Garvin  2255
AUS McGinnes, Ben  2296
½01½NED CCE Frijling, Jeroen  2293
Board 4AUS CCE Mulder, John  2294½10½NED CCE Peet, Willem  2292
Board 5AUS Nutt, Jeff  2174
AUS CCE Willow, Max  2267
½½½½NED Velker, Wim  2275
Board 6AUS CCE Gray, Garvin  2255½½½½NED Leijen, Peter  2255
Board 7AUS Luey, Ryan  22300½½1NED Tanis, C. Kees  2226
Board 8AUS Gross, M. C.  2208½½½½NED Dijk, Erik van  2215
Board 9AUS CCE Jenkinson, Simon W.  2236
AUS Mazza, Stephen  2202
½½½½NED ter Steeg, Ronald  2206
Board 10AUS Brown, Kevin M.  2183½½½½NED Daatselaar, Jan Bart van  2202
Board 11AUS IM Rowley, Les J.  21750011NED Raan, Jos M. van  2193
Board 12AUS Devine, Greg A.  2173½01½NED Falandt, Jan  2184
Board 13AUS Tanti, Joe G.  2170½½½½NED Hoekstra, IJntze  2181
Board 14AUS Staak, Eric  2166½01½NED Velde, Meint van der  2167
Board 15AUS Klimczak, Joe  2141½½½½NED Massy, Giel  2131
Board 16AUS CCE Stubbs, Mike  2122½½½½NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2098
Board 17AUS Booth, R. Stewart  20811½½0NED Vroom, Gerard  2085
Board 18AUS Pott, Brian  2074½01½NED Peerdeman, Nico  2080
Board 19AUS Mechlowski, Lennard  2061½01½NED Metsemakers, Peter C.  2070
Board 20AUS Williams, J. M. P.  2051½½½½NED Vriens, Huib  2067
Board 21AUS Maylott, Peter S.  20491100NED Weseman, G. Frans J.  2057
Board 22AUS McNamara, Steve  202501E0E1NED IM Oomen, A. M. J. G. M.  2025
Board 23AUS Taylor, Kelvin  20240011NED Visser, Arno de  1996
Board 24AUS Dunn, Paul  1998½01½NED Prieckaerts, Paul J. M.  1985
Board 25AUS Oats, Adrian  1938½½½½NED Stoelwinder, Wiebe  1962
Board 26AUS Freire, Daniel J.  1877½01½NED Neijhof, Ron A. van  1937
Board 27AUS Priest, Stephen  18640D0D1D1DNED Rotte, Peter  1907
Board 28AUS Bubb, David  1858½01½NED Koopmans, Perry  1856
Board 29AUS Hornung, Michael  18570011NED Dam, Joost van  1838
Board 30AUS Groenhout, Ron  18530011NED Donk, Diederik van  1800P
Board 31AUS Press, Shaun  18350011NED Schreuders, Arjo  1800P
Board 32AUS Michas, John  18130011NED Groffen, J. W. A.  2119F
Board 33AUS Marks, David W.  1796½½½½NED Bieringa, Ronald Jacob Jan  1800P
Board 34AUS Deacon, Graeme  17740011NED Linden, Willem van der  1796
Board 35AUS Wood, Simon  17160D0D1D1DNED Westermann, O. A.  1727
Board 36AUS Safari Nejad, Reza  1687½10½NED Kemperman, Hans  1677
Board 37AUS de Wit, Wynand  16300011NED Dekker, Ger  1673
Board 38AUS Clayton, Graham  16151100NED Vaessen, Jos  1516
Board 39AUS Wilson, Norm  1492½10½NED Kreveld, Frank van  1327
Board 40AUS Magill, Ray  11781010NED Miedema, Henk  1070



XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 80

This is a server event.
The start date was 1/31/2018.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Jones, Brian.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player