POL-PAN 2017, Poland-Panama 2017

TD Millstone, Michael (IA)
Wojnar, Mariusz
Rösch M., Hermann V.
Board 1POL IM Broniek, Mariusz Maciej  24431E1E0E0EPAN Sanchez Alvarez, Roberto Carlos  2402F
Board 2POL IM Mirkowski, Piotr  24161½½0PAN Baúles, Jorge  2333F
Board 3POL CCE Woźnica, Mirosław  2351½½½½PAN CCE Sun, William  2324
Board 4POL Trzciński, Ireneusz  2339½½½½PAN CCE Morales, Osvaldo  2279
Board 5POL SIM Baranowski, Tadeusz  2332½10½PAN Jiménez Melguizo, Francisco  2280
Board 6POL CCE Sanner, Zdzisław  2315½½½½PAN Rodriguez, Luis  2239
Board 7POL Probola, Ryszard  2305.½½.PAN Ramos, Efren  2226
Board 8POL Jamka-Pietroń, Barbara  2281½½½½PAN Vergara, Demóstenes  2150
Board 9POL Wójcik, Wiesław  2272½½½½PAN Carrera O., Alhan E.  2189
Board 10POL Kolanek, Roman  2264½½½½PAN Lobo, Antonio  2093
Board 11POL IM Wojtkowiak, Ryszard  2262½½½½PAN Tapia, Alexei  2196F
Board 12POL Brzeszkiewicz, Edmund  2256½½½½PAN Barrera González, Norbertino  2244
Board 13POL Malinowski, Damian  2245½½½½PAN Armién, Blas  2145
Board 14POL Pazderski, Ludwik  22401100PAN Salguera, Alfredo  2117
Board 15POL Krawczyk, Wiesław  2212½½½½PAN Herrera Herrera, Benjamín Alfredo  2107
Board 16POL Góreczny, Grzegorz  2187½½½½PAN Vargas, Rogelio A.  2066
Board 17POL Jarecki, Marian  21361½½0PAN García Cedeño, César Alfredo  2071
Board 18POL Chabierski, Janusz  21171100PAN Sanjur, Crescencio  1925
Board 19POL Wyżga-Rybicki, Witold  20870½½1PAN de Sanjur, Mirla  2013
Board 20POL Łukasiewicz, Przemysław  2050½0E1E½PAN Sanjur, Reynaldo  1926
Board 21POL Domaraczeńko, Krzysztof  20280E0E1E1EPAN Murillo Subía, Agustín  1918
Board 22POL Kamiński, Janusz  19490011PAN Cantilo-Paz, Anibal  1862
Board 23POL Kanios, Michał  1930½½½½PAN Sanchez, Justo  1923
Board 24POL Szopa, Janusz  19131E1E0E0EPAN Sánchez Bermúdez, Rogelio  1800P
Board 25POL Grabowski, Benedykt  18821E010EPAN Murillo, Florentino  1845F
Board 26POL Kliś, Wojciech  1800P0E0E1E1EPAN Sánchez Portugal, Enrique  1800P
Board 27POL Król, Piotr  17800E0E1E1EPAN Dominguez Ortega, Luis Angel  1800P
Board 28POL Głowiński, Daniel  16610011PAN Correa, Marco A.  1800P



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 1, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 55

In 2018: -85th anniversary of the Polish Correspondence Chess Federation

This is a server event.
The start date was 1/1/2018.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Players cannot agree to a draw before move 20.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Wojnar, Mariusz.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player