BRA/CUP28/SF01, Brazilian Cup SF 01/2017

TD Neves, Bianor de Oliveira
1BRA71468 Dias, Henrique2200P½½1½½11.11E728.511
2BRA70430IMMesquita Jr., Fausto Monteiro2285½½½½11½½11727.502
3BRA70817 Matozo, Paulo Adriano2176½½½½½½½111D6.524.7503
4BRA70900 Oliveira, Diogo Luiz de21740½½½½1½111E6.523.504
5BRA70267 Borges, João Luiz Montezuma2092½½½½1½½.1½5.52415
6BRA70148 Kaupert, Vanildo João2289½0½½0½1011E517.7506
7BRA70412CCESilva Filho, Alcindo Luz Bastos da215600½0½½1.11D4.51417
8BRA70387 Souza, Jaldemar Rodrigues de22720½½½½00.11D414.2518
9BRA70304SIMPiccoli, Fábio Bidart2102.½00.1..11D3.51049
10BRA71393 Luiz Adelar, Guelfi2200P0000000001D10.5010
11BRA70170IMCarlsen, Torben Erik18960E00D0E½0E0D0D0D0D0.52.75011

XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional
Latest results from 7/1/2018 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 4, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 51

Os cinco primeiros colocados se classificam para a fase final.

This is a server event.
The start date was 9/11/2017.
The end date is 3/11/2019.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Neves, Bianor de Oliveira.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player