IND-AUS 2017, India - Australia 2017

TD Press, Shaun
Chatterjee, Ambar
Gray, Garvin
Board 1IND Sengupta, Deep  2515½0E1E½AUS IM Dunlop, Gordon  2467
Board 2IND Mandviwala, Pervez Godrez  2306½½½½AUS Stephens, Malcolm  2295
Board 3IND IM Santhosh, Matthew Paul  2269½½½½AUS McGinnes, Ben  2273
Board 4IND IM Santhosh, Matthew Paul  226910E1E0AUS Egelstaff, Richard  2270
Board 5IND Ganapathi, Cdr R.  22550011AUS Gray, Garvin  2251
Board 6IND Chatterjee, Ambar  2238½½½½AUS Jenkinson, Simon W.  2233
Board 7IND Chatterjee, Ambar  2238½½½½AUS Luey, Ryan  2229
Board 8IND Bisht, Mamta  2232½1E0E½AUS CCE Willow, Max  2224
Board 9IND Saxena, Alok  2204½½½½AUS Gross, M. C.  2202
Board 10IND Saxena, Alok  2204½½½½AUS Tanti, Joe G.  2193
Board 11IND Anand, Anil Kumar  21981½½0AUS IM Rowley, Les J.  2189
Board 12IND Khan, Shams  2105½01½AUS Brown, Kevin M.  2165
Board 13IND Khan, Shams  2105½01½AUS Thew, Brian W.  2133
Board 14IND Gupta, Aniruddha Dutta  2096½½½½AUS Staak, Eric  2130
Board 15IND Desai, Atul  1800P0011AUS Booth, R. Stewart  2031
Board 16IND Desai, Atul  1800P0011AUS Williams, John Milton Patrick  2008
Board 17IND Hegde, Ganesh  1800P1100AUS Taylor, Kelvin  2003
Board 18IND Hegde, Ganesh  1800P1100AUS McNamara, Steve  1991
Board 19IND Chavan, Hrishikesh Pravin  1800P1E100EAUS Culbert, Joshua  1971
Board 20IND Chavan, Hrishikesh Pravin  1800P1100AUS Bubb, David  1969
Board 21IND Hegde, Ranjeet  1800P1100AUS Freire, Daniel J.  1926
Board 22IND Sharma, Amit  1800P1100AUS McGirr, Joe  1850
Board 23IND Sharma, Amit  1800P1D1D0D0DAUS Russo, Guy  1800P
Board 24IND Krishna, Pandava  16910011AUS Klimczak, Joe  1800P
Board 25IND Krishna, Pandava  16911D1D0D0DAUS Parker, Trent  1800P
Board 26IND Dutt, Bulusu Someswara  15271E1D0D0EAUS Dempsey, Ryan  1800P
Board 27IND Dutt, Bulusu Someswara  15271100AUS Christensen, Joshua  1800P



XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 54

This is a server event.
The start date was 7/28/2017.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Jones, Brian.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player