TD Wojnar, Mariusz (IA)
Board 1ENG Dudeney, Peter  21190011INA Rauf, Abdul  1800P
Board 2ENG Hipwell, Colin  16300011INA Malelak, Jansen  1800P
Board 3ENG Truelove, C.  21010½½1INA Darmanto, Heri  2118
Board 4SCO Moore, John  19050011INA Wenardi, Wenardi  1800P
Board 5ENG Dunks, Peter  1902½½½½INA Radytia, Alpha  1936
Board 6ENG Green, Des  18460011INA Prawira, Bima  1800P
Board 7ENG Webster, Richard  1922F1100INA Udin, Fajar  1800P
Board 8ENG Lobley, Jim  1769-C-C-C-CINA Akhmad, Baseri  1800P
Board 9WLS Wakeham, Marc R.  17161010INA Zulkarnaen, M. Isa   1800P
Board 10WLS Wakeham, Marc R.  17161100INA Hartono, Eddy  1800P
Board 11ENG Pope, Paul  16381E1E0E0EINA Hidayat, Agus  1800P
Board 12ENG Pope, Paul  16381100INA Pitono, Pitono  1800P
Board 13ENG Hipwell, Colin  16301E1E0E0EINA Arif, Saiful  1800P
Board 14ENG Allport, Andrew  16201E010EINA Setya Adhi, Budi  1800P
Board 15ENG Mill-Wilson, Graham  15450011INA Jatmiko, Tri Yuwono  1771
Board 16ENG Drury, Philip  14900E0E1E1EINA Hendri Sevano, Ricky  1800P
Board 17SCO Knox, Arthur  12821D1E0E0DINA Reno, Kareno  1800P



XC = game cancelled
XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 34

This is a server event.
The start date was 7/19/2017.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days with duplication after 12 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Hipwell, Colin.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player