FIN-NED 2017/S, Finland - Netherlands 2017 (server)

TD Millstone, Michael (IA)
Ylönen, Olli
Doorn, Jos P. M. van
Board 1FIN SIM Ylönen, Olli  2427½½½½NED IM Oudheusden, Willem Adrianus  2432
Board 2FIN GM Hiltunen, Reijo  2418½½½½NED Compagnie, Luc G.  2416
Board 3FIN IM Raivio, Pertti  2370½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2332
Board 4FIN Teeriaho, Tuomo  2330½½½½NED Frijling, Jeroen  2272
Board 5FIN CCE Ilonen, Ilmari  2328½½½½NED Bus, Tom  2253
Board 6FIN IM Huuskonen, Matti  2312½½½½NED Velker, Wim  2248
Board 7FIN SIM Arppi, Heikki  2288½½½½NED Tuyl, Wim van  2241
Board 8FIN CCE Tocklin, Tomi  2277½½½½NED Tieken, Frank  2226
Board 9FIN Fagerström, Mikko  2273½01½NED Tanis, C. Kees  2216
Board 10FIN IM Söderberg, Kaj  2267½01½NED Dijk, Erik van  2208
Board 11FIN Koistinen, Kari  2244½½½½NED Leijen, Peter  2206
Board 12FIN Ruokokoski, Hannes  22141100NED Daatselaar, Jan Bart van  2165
Board 13FIN Heilala, Tapio  2188½½½½NED Raan, Jos M. van  2158
Board 14FIN Pesonen, Sakari  2180½½½½NED Velde, Meint van der  2134
Board 15FIN Laine, Jari  2166½½½½NED Kögeler, Aart  2133
Board 16FIN Urpilainen, Erkki  21530½½1NED Massy, Giel  2130
Board 17FIN Salonen, Jukka  21290011NED Hoekstra, IJntze  2106
Board 18FIN Lahdenmäki, Leo  2055½½½½NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2097
Board 19FIN Satosuo, Raimo  19880011NED Peerdeman, Nico  2040
Board 20FIN Varonen, Mauri  19581½½0NED IM Oomen, A. M. J. G. M.  2023
Board 21FIN Mujunen, Martti  1914½½½½NED Weseman, G. Frans J.  2018
Board 22FIN Varonen, Hannu  19120011NED Donk, Diederik van  1800P
Board 23FIN Laine, Erkki  19010½½1NED Prieckaerts, Paul J. M.  1983
Board 24FIN Arppi, Merja  1870½½½½NED Visser, Arno de  1968
Board 25FIN Hoogkamer, Michael  18511100NED Linden, Willem van der  1826
Board 26FIN Saharinen, Petri  18370011NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  1810
Board 27FIN Pajukari, Seppo  18251100NED Vaessen, Jos  1744
Board 28FIN Pihlajamäki, Jaakko J.  166811E0E0NED Weggen, Rick  1721
Board 29FIN Heino, Jari  153800E1E1NED Dam, Joost van  1624
Board 30FIN Räisänen, Timo  14141100NED Miedema, Henk  1173



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 60

This is a server event.
The start date was 6/1/2017.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Ylönen, Olli.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player