WS/M/640, WS/M/640

TD Sitorus, Yosua
1ITA240663 Macchiagodena, Maurizio22701½½½1½½1½1E7432.2501
2USA515858 Clarke, James22090½½½½½111D1D6.542702
3GER86526 Egner, Michael2234½½½½½½½½1D1E622603
4CUB690454 Delgado Ramírez, Neuris2115½½½½½½½½1D1E622603
5USA511645 Zawadski, Anthony J.2212½½½½½½½½1D1D622603
6FRA180179 Charpentier, Denis22150½½½½½½½1D1E5.5222.7506
7PAN790039CCESun, William2269½½½½½½½½½1E5.5124.7507
8GER80753 Reichgeld, Manfred2201½0½½½½½½½1E5121.7508
9RUS141782 Shabaev, Vladimir Nikolaevich212300½½½½½½½14.5118.509
10USA510548 Owens, Johnny2173½0D0D0D0D0D½½½1D3111010
11TUR490111 Polatel, Ali22430E0D0E0E0D0E0E0E00D000011

XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
Latest results from 4/8/2018 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 55

Winner of an ICCF Master Class Tournament will qualify to one entry in the Preliminaries of the ICCF World Correspondence Chess Championship. Finishing in second place twice will count as a full qualification as well.

This is a server event.
The start date was 5/19/2017.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Ylönen, Olli.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player