SWE-UKR 2017, Ukraine-Sweden 2017

TD Schakel, Corky (IA)
Board 1UKR GM Bubir, Alex Nikolaevich  2537½½½½SWE GM Rydholm, Lennart  2502
Board 2UKR SIM Goncharenko, Georgy  2489½½½½SWE SIM Mauritsson, Sebastian  2510
Board 3UKR SIM Kuznetsov, Sergey P.  2443½01½SWE SIM Forslöf, Lars  2479
Board 4UKR Grinev, Valeriy  2343½½½½SWE SIM Johansson, Krister  2449
Board 5UKR IM Chaika, Ivan  2407½10½SWE Eklund, Lars-Göran  2377
Board 6UKR IM Rudenko, Vitaly  23981½½0SWE IM Lindström, Bo  2368
Board 7UKR Aveskulov, Valeriy  23811½½0SWE IM Dahlgren, Jonas  2318
Board 8UKR Chaika, Leonid  23351100SWE Pettersson, Kent  2311
Board 9UKR Onoprichuk, Vladimir  2335½½½½SWE Larsson, Stig  2310
Board 10UKR Korshunov, Sergey  23301½½0SWE Engwall, Clas  2289
Board 11UKR Zakharov, Oleg  2315½½½½SWE Lundberg, Carl-Erik  2289
Board 12UKR Mashchenko, Vladimir  2307½½½½SWE Larsson, Mats  2270
Board 13UKR Yarmolyuk, Yury  23051½½0SWE SIM Bennborn, Jan  2244
Board 14UKR Garbar, Andrey  2297½½½½SWE Orci, Istvan  2239
Board 15UKR Scherbov, Grigory  2293½½½½SWE Franzén, Thomas  2238
Board 16UKR Puzanov, Vasyl  22741½½0SWE Jonsson, Lars  2233
Board 17UKR Yakovlyev, Sergiy  22691100SWE Bredenhof, Bo  2230
Board 18UKR Babychuk, Vladimir  22570½½1SWE Nilsson, Lars G.  2228
Board 19UKR Tsirakovsky, Sergey  2247½½½½SWE Berg, Bo (Mölndal)  2225
Board 20UKR Rekhtman, Pavlo  2244½½½½SWE Brissman, Anders  2224
Board 21UKR Tyutyunnik, Roman  22341100SWE Melander, Birger  2197
Board 22UKR Kovalsky, Sergey  2229½½½½SWE IM Kunzmann, Hector A.  2193
Board 23UKR Voronina, Tatyana  22281100SWE Svensson, Christer  2174
Board 24UKR Moskalenko, Eduard  2225½01½SWE Engberg, Hans  2170
Board 25UKR Ilyin, Igor  2209½½½½SWE Zeghachov, Djamel  2131
Board 26UKR Gudok, Viktor  220200E1E1SWE Wegblad, Mikael  2129
Board 27UKR Bronnikov, Alexandr  2199½½½½SWE Johansson, Christer  2101
Board 28UKR Khanas, Valeriy  2184½½½½SWE Högsved, Hans  2100S
Board 29UKR Trokhymyshyn, Sergii  2176F1E1E0E0ESWE Pettersson, Thomas  2089
Board 30UKR Sukhanitskij, Stanislav  21451100SWE Lövkvist, Sören  2077
Board 31UKR Slyusar, Volodymyr  21311½½0SWE Bäckström, Björn  2075
Board 32UKR Rets, Yriy  21231½½0SWE Knöppel, Björn  2063
Board 33UKR Tatarska, Veronica  21220E½½1ESWE Nilsson, Nils Åke  2036
Board 34UKR Mayboroda, Evgeniya  2111F½½½½SWE Axelsson, Rikard  2031
Board 35UKR Malichev, Ivan  2000S½½½½SWE Mytsko, Vladimir  2014F
Board 36UKR Dubovik, Viktor  2000S1½½0SWE Persson, Börje  2010
Board 37UKR Loik, Galina  2002½½½½SWE Pettersson, Rolf  2006
Board 38UKR Sorokin, Volodymyr  2000S1100SWE Nordin, Nils  1994
Board 39UKR Gadzinskiy, Yaroslav Yurievich  2000S½½½½SWE Englund, Jan  1908
Board 40UKR Pavlyk, Nazariy  2000S½10½SWE Johansson, Jan  1895
Board 41UKR Yatsenko, Leonid  2000S1E100ESWE Lindqvist, Torgny  1825
Board 42UKR Grigoryan, David  2000S½0D1D½SWE Andersson, Sven Olof (Enköping)  1823
Board 43UKR Lungu, Irina  2000S1100SWE Lindahl, Roland  1771
Board 44UKR Shein, Alexandr  18551100SWE Enoksson, Björn  1561



XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XS = start rating

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 88

This is a server event.
The start date was 2/10/2017.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Rogemont, Alain.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player