SPA-NED-2017, Spain - Netherlands 2017

TD Guevara i Pijoan, Josep
Sánchez Ródenas, Antonio
Jansen, Joop
Board 1ESP SIM Moreno Carretero, Carlos  2382½½½½NED SIM Jansen, Joop  2394
Board 2CUB CCE Pérez López, Alberto  2349½½½½NED IM Tienhoven, Richard M. van  2386
Board 3ESP CCE Costa Trillo, Valentín  2342½½½½NED Poell, Johan H. M.  2375
Board 4ESP Muñiz Pardiño, Alberto  2311½½½½NED SIM Tazelaar, H. J. A.  2373
Board 5ESP Muñiz Pardiño, Alberto  2311½½½½NED Dullemond, Herman  2326
Board 6ESP CCM Conde Poderoso, Antonio  2293½01½NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2331
Board 7ESP CCM Conde Poderoso, Antonio  2293½½½½NED SIM Waard, Jos A. M. de  2280
Board 8ESP Camacho Domínguez, Florencio  2284½½½½NED Vosselman, Jan M.  2278
Board 9ESP Sánchez de Ybargüen Gutiérrez, Luis F.  2261½½½½NED Frijling, Jeroen  2270
Board 10ESP González Sánchez, Federico  2248½½½½NED Velker, Wim  2238
Board 11ESP Ribés Colom, Josep M.  2235½01½NED Koelewijn, Alex  2246
Board 12ESP IM Lanz Calavia, José María  2213½½½½NED Peet, Willem  2245
Board 13ESP IM Lanz Calavia, José María  2213½01½NED Bus, Tom  2229
Board 14ESP Lecha González, Jesús Nicolás  2213½½½½NED Tieken, Frank  2233
Board 15ESP Figueredo Company, Juan José  2210½½½½NED Daatselaar, Jan Bart van  2168
Board 16ESP Franco Rincón, David  2193½½½½NED Snijders, Jan  2138
Board 17ESP Quidiello Prado, Manuel Rogelio  21641100NED Kögeler, Aart  2137
Board 18ESP Lérida Macareno, Carlos  211300E1E1NED Velde, Meint van der  2114
Board 19ESP Piqueras Jiménez, Manuel  2074½01½NED Falandt, Jan  2104
Board 20ESP Piqueras Jiménez, Manuel  2074½01½NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2082
Board 21ESP Juárez de Vena, Antonio  20551010NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van  2072
Board 22ESP Sifré Calafat, Francisco  20390½½1NED Vriens, Huib  2060
Board 23ESP Ruiz, Miguel  2014½½½½NED Hospers, Bert  2002
Board 24ESP Sánchez Carol, Jesús  19901100NED Neijhof, Ron A. van  1994
Board 25ESP Puertas Covarrubias, Francisco Javier  1985½01½NED Prieckaerts, Paul J. M.  1983
Board 26ESP Tamayo Batlle, Victor  1800P1010NED Schellens, Marcel  1926
Board 27ESP Sainz Cortón, Enrique  1800P1½½0NED Donk, Diederik van  1800P
Board 28ESP Juárez de Vena, Antonio  2055
ESP Omella Sieso, Marco Antonio  1800P
0E½½1ENED Linden, Willem van der  1888
Board 29CUB Rodríguez Pérez, René  18181100NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  1828
Board 30ESP Arteaga Hernández, Luis Ernesto  18141100NED Vaessen, Jos  1789
Board 31ESP Lucena Cifré, Rafael José  17820011NED Kemperman, Hans  1788
Board 32ESP Domenche Redondo, Francesc  17171010NED Schutte, Frank  1759
Board 33ESP Osuna Osuna, Francisco  1646½01½NED Weggen, Rick  1745
Board 34ESP Paris Mellado, José António  1637½01½NED Knigge, Marcel  1709
Board 35ESP Aguilar Medina, Juan José  15971100NED Kreveld, Frank van  1594



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 70

This is a server event.
The start date was 2/1/2017.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Sánchez Ródenas, Antonio.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player