S-Open/7-pr/91, 7th Webchess Open Tournament prel Prel. 91

TD Kracht, Jörg (IA)
1UKR940640 Zakharov, Oleg2315½½½1114.5311.2501
2GER86704 Marten, Gero1899½½1A½½14210.2502
3VEN530050 Guaimare, Carlos Luis1997½½½½½13.51903
4ENG210823 Brotherton, Trevor S.2059½0A½½½1317.2504
5ROU440491 Tudor, Vasile22780½½½½131705
6RUS140682 Zhuravlev, Konstantin Nikolaevich21890½½½½½2.50706
7PAN790104 de Sanjur, Mirla1800P00000½0.501.2507

XA = result by adjudication
XP = provisional
Latest results from 11/18/2018 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 21

Qualification: 1st placed player (and any tied players after tie breaks applied) will qualify from the Semi Final Round. Some 2nd placed players may qualify for the Semi-Final depending on overall results and numbers.

Preliminary Round Prizes: A 20 Euro equivalent online voucher will be made available for Section Winners - at completion of the Preliminary Round.

This is a server event.
The start date was 1/31/2017.
The end date was 10/31/2018.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Sherwood, Russell.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player