AA-RUS 2016, Zone 4 Versus Russia

TD Wojnar, Mariusz (IA)
Zone 4
Gray, Garvin
Pavlikov, Andrey Nikolaevich
Board 1KAZ Alexeyenko, Grigoriy  2434½½½½CFR SIM Grigoryev, Valery Borisovich  2496
Board 2INA Sitorus, Yosua  23221½½0CFR Grebenshchikov, Aleksandr Petrovich  2326
Board 3AUS Jones, Brian  2273½½½½CFR Dvoinikov, Andrey Nikolaevich  2323
Board 4IND Ganapathi, Cdr R.  22550011CFR Mishin, Anatoly Valentinovich  2323
Board 5AUS Willow, Max  2254½½½½CFR Matvienko, Vladimir Petrovich  2318
Board 6IND Dutta, Amit  2243½½½½CFR Furashev, Valery Fedorovich  2313
Board 7PAK Idrees Arif, Muhammad  2209½½½½CFR Rashitov, Denis Rafisovich  2310
Board 8AUS Gross, M. C.  21751½½0CFR Nopin, Vyacheslav Mikhailovich  2308
Board 9RSA Wellen, Loyd  21730011CFR Varkentin, Wilgelm Wilgelmovich  2300
Board 10ALG Boumbar, Mourad  2171½01½CFR Aksenov, Aleksandr Aleksandrovich  2299
Board 11IND Anand, Anil Kumar  21520011CFR Buyakevich, Aleksandr Evgenievich  2289
Board 12AUS Flude, David A.  21480½½1CFR Khairullin, Ramil Raisovich  2280
Board 13AUS Tanti, Joe G.  2142½½½½CFR Khodakovsky, Nikolay Ivanovich  2257
Board 14IND Khan, Shams  21350011CFR Malin, Denis Sergeevich  2254
Board 15RSA Robinson, Johan  2096½½½½CFR Simonenkov, Sergey Nikolaevich  2254
Board 16AUS Stubbs, Mike  2089½01½CFR Kireev, Sergey Ivanovich  2249
Board 17IND Shyam, Challapally  20880E0E1E1ECFR Kudryavtsev, Dmitry Aleksandrovich  2244
Board 18AUS Staak, Eric  2083½½½½CFR Molgachev, Andrey Aleksandrovich  2237
Board 19IND Gupta, Aniruddha Dutta  20530E011ECFR Bogatyrev, Igor Olegovich  2224
Board 20RSA Basson, Heinrich  19640011CFR Eliseev, Vladimir Yakovlevich  2223
Board 21IND Agrawal, Rakesh  191300E1E1CFR Mashin, Aleksandr Yurievich  2216
Board 22GAB Bongo Akanga Ndjila, Barthelemy   19120011CFR Panyushkin, Boris Nikolaevich  2213
Board 23AUS Eraclides, George  18300011CFR Alifanov, Oleg Anatolievich  2212
Board 24AUS Brodie, Peter  18100011CFR Trefilov, Aleksey Vladimirovich  2212
Board 25RSA Bonthuys, Adrian  1800P0011CFR Kireev, Vladimir Vasilievich  2210
Board 26ANG Domingos, Agostinho Adão  1800P½01½CFR Rozhnev, Ivan Nikolaevich  2203
Board 27TUN Mosrati, Nabil  1800P½½½½CFR Shmatov, Vladimir Afanasievich  2195
Board 28IND Desai, Atul  1800P0011CFR Starodubtsev, Vasily Petrovich  2193
Board 29IND Srinivas, Uday Kiran  1800P00E1E1CFR Kotyurgin, Igor Aleksandrovich  2187
Board 30IND Goswami, Dwarikesh  1800P0011CFR Matveev, Viktor Nikolaevich  2186
Board 31AUS Egelstaff, Richard  22271½½0CFR Khokhlov, Andrey Petrovich  2186
Board 32AUS Nutt, Jeff  2143½½½½CFR Pundak, Maksim Bogdanovich  2168
Board 33INA Jatmiko, Tri Yuwono  1800P0011CFR IM Ivanov, Valery Petrovich  2161
Board 34INA Hendri Sevano, Ricky  1800P0011CFR Istomin, Aleksandr Vasilievich  2157
Board 35INA Arifin, Raymond  1800P0E011ECFR Volovik, Vasily Borisovich  2157
Board 36INA Sitorus, Harry  1800P0E0E1E1ECFR Menshchikov, Vadim Evgenievich  2154
Board 37INA Wahyuza, Carlos  1800P0011CFR Filin, Evgeny Konstantinovich  2145
Board 38INA Hadinurul, Cybersemar  1800P0011CFR Rakhimov, Rustam Alidganovich  2142
Board 39INA Gultom, Paul  1800P0011CFR Anikin, Vladimir Yurievich  2139
Board 40INA Tambunan, Berman  1800P0E0E1E1ECFR Beketsky, Evgeny Aleksandrovich  2133
Board 41AUS Brown, Kevin M.  2102½½½½CFR Vasiliev, Evgeny Vladimirovich  2129
Board 42AUS Klimczak, Joe  1800P0011CFR Kibalnichenko, Sergey Aleksandrovich  2123
Board 43GAB Bongo Ngombele, Tary  1800P0E011ECFR Bobkov, Andrey Andreevich  2093
Board 44INA Lambiarro, Alfonso  1800P0011CFR Egorov, Vladimir Alekseevich  2091
Board 45INA Balladho, Andi  1800P0011CFR Shabaev, Vladimir Nikolaevich  2087
Board 46INA Darmanto, Heri  1800P1½½0CFR Popov, Vladimir Valentinovich  2079
Board 47INA Jatmiko, Tri Yuwono  1800P0011CFR Mikushin, Aleksandr Petrovich  2048
Board 48INA Wahyuza, Carlos  1800P0011CFR Litvinov, Andrey Olegovich  2025
Board 49INA Lambiarro, Alfonso  1800P0E011ECFR Gridasov, Aleksey Ivanovich  1998
Board 50INA Hendra Atmada, Rezqian  1800P0011CFR Permykov, Andrey Valerevich  1967
Board 51INA Gultom, Paul  1800P0011CFR Bogdanov, Sergey Alekseevich  1948
Board 52INA Tambunan, Berman  1800P0E0E1E1ECFR Tsitsulin, Anton Andreevich  1800P
Board 53IND Hegde, Ranjeet  1800P½½½½CFR Uryupin, Igor Nikolaevich  1800P
Board 54INA Hadinurul, Cybersemar  1800P0011CFR Alekseev, Viktor Viktorovich  1800P
Board 55INA Arifin, Raymond  1800P00E1E1CFR Kitaev, Sergey Vladimirovich  1800P
Board 56AUS O'Brien, Glenn  17990011CFR Latypov, Mikhail Abugalievich  1800P
Board 57ALG Mohandoussaid, Malik  17860011CFR Ponomarev, Nikolay Nikolaevich  1800P
Board 58RSA Vermeulen, Ernst J.  17220011CFR Sachuk, Aleksandr Petrovich  1800P
Board 59AUS White, Christopher  17140011CFR Vlasov, Aleksandr Alekseevich  1800P
Board 60AUS de Wit, Wynand  16870011CFR Skirka, Valentinas Valentino  1800P
Board 61AUS Liles, Chris  16190011CFR Mikhailov, Valentin Valentinovich  1800P
Board 62AUS Clayton, Graham  16120011CFR Noskov, Vladimir Valentinovich   1800P
Board 63AUS Wilson, Norm  15890011CFR Samolinov, Nikolay Aleksandrovich  1800P
Board 64AUS Walters, Brenden  15860011CFR Plotnikov, Vladimir Anatolievich  1800P
Board 65IND Dutt, Bulusu Someswara  15260011CFR Nersesov, Valiko Serezhevich  1800P
Board 66AUS Magill, Ray  13210011CFR Manannikova, Lidiya Pavlovna  1781



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 132

This is a server event.
The start date was 12/31/2016.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Akkaraju, Sailesh Chandra.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player