FIN-ISL 2016, Finland - Iceland 2016

TD Sherwood, Russell (IA)
Board 1FIN Havumäki, Asko  2409½½½½ISL Guðmundsson, Elvar  2388
Board 2FIN IM Raivio, Pertti  2383½½½½ISL Jónasson, Jónas  2378
Board 3FIN Teeriaho, Tuomo  2317½½½½ISL IM Haraldsson, Haraldur  2357
Board 4FIN Manninen, Anssi  2294½½½½ISL Elíson, Kári  2347
Board 5FIN IM Huuskonen, Matti  2277½½½½ISL Jensson, Einar Hjalti  2301
Board 6FIN Tocklin, Tomi  22451½½0ISL Jónsson, Björn  2289
Board 7FIN Ruokokoski, Hannes  2225½10½ISL Vigfússon, Vigfús O.  2225
Board 8FIN Laukola, Iiro  21671E1D0D0EISL Hjaltason, Gisli  2169
Board 9FIN Urpilainen, Erkki  2169½01½ISL Ragnarsson, Jóhann H.  2112
Board 10FIN Salonen, Jukka  21440011ISL Birgisson, Ingvar Örn  2101
Board 11FIN Mujunen, Martti  2106½01½ISL Hannesson, Sigurður Örn  2071
Board 12FIN Ylipartanen, Jorma  2081½01½ISL Sigurðsson, Páll  2068
Board 13FIN Salminen, Jussi  2014½½½½ISL Thorarensen, Aðalsteinn   2020
Board 14FIN Satosuo, Raimo  1970½01½ISL Sigurmundsson, Guðbjörn  1800P
Board 15FIN Pakarinen, Tapio  1800P1E100EISL Másson, Kjartan  1800P
Board 16FIN Heino, Jari  15220011ISL Kristinsson, Magnús  1800P



XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 32

This is a server event.
The start date was 12/27/2016.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Ylönen, Olli.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player