GER-AUS/NZ 2016, Germany - Australia/NZ 2016

TD Millstone, Michael (IA)
Board 1GER SIM Bellmann, Herbert  2453½01½AUS IM Dunlop, Gordon  2482
Board 2GER GM Fischer, Wolfgang  2449½½½½AUS SIM Kerr, Stephen  2440
Board 3GER Graefen, Klaus  2369½½½½NZL Whaley, Michael  2366
Board 4GER Homont, René de  2366½½½½AUS Mulligan, Barrie  2365
Board 5GER IM Hunger, Horst  2352½½½½NZL Gibbons, Robert E.  2336
Board 6GER Rohs, Rudolf  2320½½½½AUS Roebuck, Derek  2326
Board 7GER CCM Böhnke, Hartmut  2305½½½½ENG Waller, Anthony  2303
Board 8GER Bekemann, Uwe  2301½½½½AUS Jenkinson, Simon W.  2291
Board 9GER Arnold, Horst  2282½½½½AUS Jones, Brian  2273
Board 10GER Mirbach, Thomas  2271½½½½AUS Mulder, John  2259
Board 11GER Schubert, Volker  2255½½½½AUS Willow, Max  2254
Board 12GER Fels, Bernhard  2243½01½AUS Egelstaff, Richard  2227
Board 13GER Linke, Michael  2216½½½½AUS McGinnes, Ben  2201
Board 14GER Klewe, Wolfgang  2195½01½AUS Gross, M. C.  2175
Board 15GER Reichelt, Holger  21911100NZL Gong, Daniel  2155F
Board 16GER Egner, Michael  2188½½½½AUS Tobler, Peter  2154
Board 17GER Moedl, Willi  21771½½0AUS Flude, David A.  2148
Board 18GER Siebarth, Marco  2147½½½½AUS Nutt, Jeff  2143
Board 19GER Pachnicke, Harald  21401100AUS Tanti, Joe G.  2142
Board 20GER Rund, Hans-Jürgen  2129½½½½AUS Devine, Greg A.  2143
Board 21GER Chbib, Nabil  21141½½0NZL Pritchard, Owen M.  2128
Board 22GER Seifert, Harald  2100½½½½AUS Thew, Brian W.  2123
Board 23GER Schiebener, Hans J.  2089½½½½AUS Brown, Kevin M.  2102
Board 24GER Green, Michael  2079½½½½AUS Stubbs, Mike  2089
Board 25GER Meyer, Fritz  2054½01½AUS Staak, Eric  2083
Board 26GER Plankert, Hans  20510011AUS Mazza, Stephen  2078
Board 27GER Heiermann, Ludger  2047½01½AUS Gray, Garvin  2058
Board 28GER Granz, Thomas  2042½½½½NZL Cooper, Nigel  2055
Board 29GER Brandl, Alexander  20351½½0AUS Freire, Daniel J.  2026
Board 30GER Joachimsthaler, Karl  20261½½0AUS Dunn, Paul  2021
Board 31GER Elias, Holger  2026½½½½AUS Cekulis, Maris  2010
Board 32GER Semmler, Josef  2026
GER Hackenberg, Thomas  1881
½0E1E½AUS Booth, R. Stewart  2008
Board 33GER Müller, Heiko  2025½½½½AUS Perryn, John  2004
Board 34GER Bieker, Peter  1991½½½½AUS Mechlowski, Lennard  2002
Board 35GER Müller-Töpler, Michael  1924½01½AUS Taylor, Kelvin  1999
Board 36GER Martins, Karin  1913
GER Kelemen, Norbert  1800P
½10½AUS Pott, Brian  1980
Board 37GER Fröhlich, Stefan  18861½½0AUS IM Hamilton, Douglas Gibson  1975
Board 38GER Fischer, Ronald  18490D0D1D1DNZL Dolejs, Dan  1851
Board 39GER Oker, Bertil  18471100NZL Riding, Christopher  1821
Board 40GER Buchmann, Hans-Peter  17771100NZL Cameron, Stephen M.  1783



XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 80

This is a server event.
The start date was 12/11/2016.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Jones, Brian.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player