WLS-INA 2016, Wales - Indonesia 2016

TD Ylönen, Olli
Sherwood, Russell
Sitorus, Yosua
Board 1WLS Sherwood, Alexander  2242½½½½INA Sitorus, Yosua  2322
Board 2WLS Smith, Andrew  18631D1D0D0DINA Aprilyando Silalahi, Yesaya  1800P
INA Arifin, Raymond  1800P
Board 3WLS Thomas, Vaughan  18421E1E0E0EINA Aprilyando Silalahi, Yesaya  1800P
INA Arifin, Raymond  1800P
Board 4WLS Guy, David T.  1726½½½½INA Balladho, Andi  1800P
Board 5WLS Wakeham, Marc R.  15320011INA Darmanto, Heri  1800P
Board 6WLS Richards, Michael  14530011INA Jatmiko, Tri Yuwono  1800P
Board 7WLS Chugg, Malcolm  13720011INA Wahyuza, Carlos  1800P
Board 8WLS den Drijver, Danny  1800P0101INA Lambiarro, Alfonso  1800P
Board 9WLS Allen, Edwin  1800P1100INA Hendra Atmada, Rezqian  1800P



XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 18

This is a server event.
The start date was 12/1/2016.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Lockwood, Austin.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player