CUB-IND 2016, India-Cuba Friendly Match

TD Rechtman, Mordechai
Prakash, Om
Corujedo Hernández, Rafael
Board 1IND Sengupta, Deep  2551F½½½½CUB IM González Rabago, Nelson  2474
Board 2IND Das, Arghyadip  2467F½01½CUB Marrero Rodríguez, Alexis  2393
Board 3IND Prakash, Om  2351½½½½CUB SIM Salcedo Mederos, Pablo  2356
Board 4IND Saxena, Alok  2256½01½CUB Kamanel Zamora, Juan Felipe  2273
Board 5IND Trivedi, Kalapi B.  22400D½½1DCUB Corujedo Hernández, Rafael  2254
Board 6IND Das, Satyajit  2196½½½½CUB Vertíz Gutiérrez, Pedro  2219
Board 7IND Anand, Anil Kumar  2138½01½CUB Ronquillo Tamarit, Walfredo  2199
Board 8IND Khan, Shams  21090011CUB del Toro Montoya, Yovany  2080
Board 9IND Gupta, Aniruddha Dutta  19981100CUB Borges Medina, Juan R.  1964
Board 10IND Thakur, Ankur Singh  1800P0E½½1ECUB Rodríguez Fraga, Yoandy  1800P
Board 11IND Bisht, Mamta  1800P½½½½CUB Rodríguez Fraga, Yoandy  1800P
Board 12IND Shyam, Challapally  1800P0011CUB Rodríguez Fraga, Yoandy  1800P
Board 13IND Krishna, Pandava  17210011CUB Otero Cabrera, Eduardo Narey  1800P



XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 26

This is a server event.
The start date was 8/15/2016.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Saxena, Alok.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player