TD Ylönen, Olli
Rösch M., Hermann V.
Doorn, Jos P. M. van
Board 1CUB Sanchez Alvarez, Roberto Carlos  2409F1½½0NED Poell, Johan H. M.  2384
Board 2PAN Rösch M., Hermann V.  2372½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2345
Board 3PAN Ramos, Efren  2255½½½½NED Nieuwland, A. Huib  2293
Board 4PAN Osorio Barahona, Jesús Camilo  22271½½0NED SIM Waard, Jos A. M. de  2280
Board 5PAN Herrera Herrera, Benjamín Alfredo  2074½½½½NED Hanssen, Frans W. G.  2281
Board 6PAN Sun, William  21731½½0NED Gouma, Ronald  2246
Board 7PAN Rodriguez, Luis  2090½½½½NED Leijen, Peter  2187
Board 8PAN Gonzalez, Jorge Eldis  2088½½½½NED Groffen, J. W. A.  2179F
Board 9PAN Barsallo, Jorge  20250011NED Tieken, Frank  2178
Board 10PAN Vergara, Demóstenes  20501½½0NED Daatselaar, Jan Bart van  2171
Board 11PAN Armién, Blas  19591½½0NED Spoor, Eric  2145
Board 12PAN Collantes Collantes, Juan Ramón  1946F0011NED Kögeler, Aart  2150
Board 13PAN Cantilo-Paz, Anibal  1915½01½NED Raan, Jos M. van  2141
Board 14PAN Arosemena Torrijos, Franklin  1911F1½½0NED Massy, Giel  2144
Board 15PAN Jiménez Melguizo, Francisco  1885F½½½½NED Snijders, Jan  2139
Board 16PAN Carrera O., Alhan E.  1870F0½½1NED Velde, Meint van der  2084
Board 17PAN Sanjur, Reynaldo  18591½½0NED Ruiter, Tom de  2054
Board 18PAN Sanjur, Crescencio  18221100NED Dam, Joost van  1769
Board 19PAN Pinzón, Nataniel  1800P1½½0NED Smit, Frans P.  2037
Board 20PAN Medina Mitchell, Michael Jesus  1800P1100NED Vaessen, Jos  1853
Board 21PAN Lobo, Antonio  18051100NED Linden, Willem van der  1894
Board 22PAN Sanchez, Justo  17590½½1NED Peerdeman, Nico  1895
Board 23PAN Murillo Subía, Agustín  17601100NED Beijer, Berry  1849
Board 24PAN Vargas, Rogelio A.  1800P0101NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  1814
Board 25PAN Rodríguez, Juan Manuel  14530011NED Rooijen, Mark L. C. van  1749
NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  1814
Board 26PAN Morales, Osvaldo  2011½½½½NED Hoekstra, IJntze  1985
Board 27PAN García Cedeño, César Alfredo  1800P½10½NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van  1975
Board 28PAN Águila Batista, José  1800P½01½NED Tuyl, Wim van  2157
Board 29PAN Rodriguez S., Mario Augusto  1800P½01½NED Knigge, Marcel  1800P
Board 30PAN González Martínez, Emilys Daryelis  1800P½½½½NED Donk, Diederik van  1800P
Board 31PAN Riquelme Pereira, Cesar  1800P1100NED Dijk, Jeroen M.W. van  1800P
Board 32PAN de Sanjur, Mirla  1800P1100NED Merenga, Aeilko  1708



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 64

This is a server event.
The start date was 7/17/2016.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Players cannot agree to a draw before move 30.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Jansen, Joop.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player