XV AEAC/P04, XV Jubilee AEAC - Pre.04

TD Guevara i Pijoan, Josep
1ENG210745SIMRawlings, Alan J. C.2368½1E11½½11D1½863303
2FRA180435 Roynet, Sylvie1991½1D½10½½1D½05.531807
3ESP161563 Feal Iturralde, Ignacio1800P0E0D0D0E0D0E0E0D0E0E000011
4POL420271IMBucziński, Henryk21360½1D10½01D0½4.5312.7508
5WLS810217 Richards, Michael1473001E0000000110010
6CZE131239 Cvak, Rudolf2256½11D111E11½½8.5735.501
7SLO480004IMBohak, Janko2205½½1E½10E½1D106420.7505
8UKR941055 Tatarska, Veronica21310½1E110½1½05.5416.2506
9CAN90762 Sadler, Kirk18100D0D1D0D100D00D022109
10ESP160318 Almarza Mato, Carlos21360½1E11½0½1D½6421.2504
11CRO900186 Hržina, Boris2005½11E½1½111½8633.502

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.

XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional
Latest results from 9/1/2017 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 55

Los dos primeros de cada grupo se clasifican para la Semifinal.

This is a server event.
The start date was 7/30/2016.
The end date was 3/30/2018.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Sánchez Ródenas, Antonio.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player