LTU-NED 2016, Lithuania-Netherlands

TD Jansen, Joop (IA)
Chocenka, Dmitrijus
Doorn, Jos P. M. van
Board 1LTU IM Pakènas, Povilas I.  2468½01½NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2345
Board 2LTU Kriksciunas, Bronislavas  2336½½½½NED Leenders, Chris  2320
Board 3LTU Mickevicius, Juras  22971010NED Nieuwland, A. Huib  2293
Board 4LTU Rutkus, Romas  2261½½½½NED Hanssen, Frans W. G.  2281
Board 5LTU Mamonovas, Viktoras  21731½½0NED Gouma, Ronald  2246
Board 6LTU Mužas, Kestutis  2161½½½½NED Daatselaar, Jan Bart van  2171
Board 7LTU Lukaševičius, Petras  2057½01½NED Tuyl, Wim van  2157
Board 8LTU Kraujûnas, Vladas  19770011NED Hoekstra, IJntze  1985
Board 9LTU Černiauskas, Markas  17551010NED Dijk, Jeroen M.W. van  1800P
Board 10LTU Šileika, Arvydas  17220101NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  1814
Board 11LTU Matijošius, Vytautas  16901100NED Merenga, Aeilko  1708
Board 12LTU Kadonas, Kestutis  1574½½½½NED Doorn, Diara van  1800P
NED Daatselaar, Jan Bart van  2171



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 24

This is a server event.
The start date was 7/4/2016.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Jansen, Joop.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player