JPN-AUS 2016, Japan - Australia 2016

TD Staroske, Uwe (IA)
Board 1JPN Schmidt, Loren R.  2402½½½½AUS Mulligan, Barrie  2358
Board 2JPN Saitou, Atsushi  22430011AUS Mulder, John  2249
Board 3JPN Ishida, Yu  18140E0D1D1EAUS McGirr, Joe  1903
Board 4JPN Ishida, Yu  18140D0E1E1DAUS McNeil, Michael  1875
Board 5JPN Takahashi, Yoshihiro  16950011AUS Williams, J. M. P.  1763
Board 6JPN Takahashi, Yoshihiro  1695½01½AUS Cook, Patrick  1717
Board 7JPN Tago, Shunnichi  16740011AUS de Wit, Wynand  1711
Board 8JPN Tago, Shunnichi  1674½01½AUS Bishop, Charles  1692
Board 9JPN Ooka, Koji  1601½10½AUS Liles, Chris  1607
Board 10JPN Ooka, Koji  16011100AUS Jacobs, Gregory  1479



XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 20

This is a server event.
The start date was 7/1/2016.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Jones, Brian.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player