IND/C6, 6. Indian Championship (AICCF)

TD Mulla, Mehli Behram
1IND280176 Dhanish, P. B.2200P1½1½1111111111138101
2IND280107 Somani, Sunil K.235801111111111111137802
3IND280098 Nagaradjane, A. G.2390½0½11111½1111111.56503
4IND280178 Ravi, Prakash S. M.2200P00½1½1111111½½1056.7504
5IND280103 Neelakantan, N.2436½000½½101111118.54105
6IND280120 Dabholkar, Pandharinath Suryak.2200P000½½001111111835.2506
7IND280108 Rao, K. Sangmeshwara23330000½1½½0½1111730.7507
8IND280148 Tyagi, Dushyant2200P000001½01½1111729.508
9IND280179 Gupta, Aniruddha Dutta2200P000010½10D½011162709
10IND280072 Trehan, Anirudh212700½000100D½1111624.75010
11IND280133 Shivdasani, Vijay A.2162000000½½½½0101416.5011
12IND280143 Krishnamurthy, Prabhanandan2200P00000000101011413012
13IND280177 Ramaya, S. S.2200P0000000000011137013
14IND280087 Chauhan, Rakesh Kumar2398000½00000010012.59.5014
15IND280070 Prabhakar, Krishna2241000½00000000000.55015

XD = result by default
XP = provisional
Latest results from 1/25/2007 are displayed in red.

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 105

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 8/10/2003.
There is no end date.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
Where game scores are available:
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 0 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 0 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Saxena, Alok.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player