DEN-FIN 2016, Finland - Denmark 2016

TD Sherwood, Russell (IA)
Board 1FIN GM Kokkila, Tero  25420½½1DEN IM Lykke, Hans Chr.  2450
Board 2FIN SIM Ylönen, Olli  2462½10½DEN Jensen, Claus  2374
Board 3FIN IM Klemettinen, Pentti  23700E011EDEN Konstantinov, Maxim  2373
Board 4FIN Teeriaho, Tuomo  2330½½½½DEN IM Ottesen, Søren Rud  2364
Board 5FIN Lehtinen, Pentti  22940011DEN IM Ottesen, Søren Rud  2364
Board 6FIN IM Sutela, Raimo  2287½½½½DEN Varberg, Kenneth  2315
Board 7FIN Laine, Jari  2277½01½DEN Feldborg, Brian  2308
Board 8FIN Haapamäki, Mika  2252½½½½DEN Jensen, Bjarne  2274
Board 9FIN Tocklin, Tomi  2243½01½DEN Jensen, Bjarne  2274
Board 10FIN Fagerström, Mikko  22121½½0DEN Sørensen, Michael D. F.  2201
Board 11FIN Urpilainen, Erkki  22120011DEN Jensen, Kristian Rohde  2134
Board 12FIN Kuosmanen, Kari  22040½½1DEN Jensen, Kristian Rohde  2134
Board 13FIN IM Huuskonen, Matti  22001010DEN Bratholm, Palle Skov  2107
Board 14FIN Pesonen, Sakari  2186½½½½DEN Bratholm, Palle Skov  2107
Board 15FIN Heilala, Tapio  21851½½0DEN Kjeldsen, Karsten  2083
Board 16FIN Mujunen, Martti  2182½10½DEN Hjorth, Jesper  2033
Board 17FIN Salonen, Jukka  2139½01½DEN Hjorth, Jesper  2033
Board 18FIN Koskinen, Pertti  20910011DEN Ambirk, Jan Robert  1978
Board 19FIN Varonen, Mauri  20531010DEN Eddy, Samuel  1939
Board 20FIN Laine, Erkki  20100011DEN Jensen, Tommy  1870F
Board 21FIN Satosuo, Raimo  19670011DEN Jensen, Tommy  1870F
Board 22FIN Saharinen, Petri  19091010DEN Bjørneboe, Dan Rune  1826
Board 23FIN Varonen, Hannu  1857½10½DEN Christensen, Johannes M.  1800P
Board 24FIN Hoogkamer, Michael  1764½½½½DEN Wedel, Freddy  1677
Board 25FIN Pihlajamäki, Jaakko J.  17030011DEN Wedel, Freddy  1677
Board 26FIN Heino, Jari  15211100DEN Giessing, Klaus Grenaa  1520
Board 27FIN Räisänen, Timo  14281½½0DEN Giessing, Klaus Grenaa  1520



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 54

This is a server event.
The start date was 5/15/2016.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Ylönen, Olli.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player