DEN-JPN 2016, Japan-Denmark 2016

TD Staroske, Uwe (IA)
Onoda, Hirokaz
Bratholm, Palle Skov
Board 1JPN Schmidt, Loren R.  2388½½½½DEN IM Ottesen, Søren Rud  2364
Board 2JPN Saitou, Atsushi  22160011DEN Varberg, Kenneth  2315
Board 3JPN Saitou, Atsushi  2216
JPN Tanabe, Koumei  1989
½01½DEN IM Ottesen, Søren Rud  2364
Board 4JPN Saitou, Atsushi  2216
JPN Tanabe, Koumei  1989
½½½½DEN Sørensen, Michael D. F.  2201
Board 5JPN Hayashi, Koji  1677
JPN Tanabe, Koumei  1989
0011DEN Pedersen, Søren  2167
Board 6JPN Hayashi, Koji  1677
JPN Tanabe, Koumei  1989
0011DEN Jensen, Kristian Rohde  2134
Board 7JPN Takahashi, Yoshihiro  1784
JPN Tanabe, Koumei  1989
0101DEN Hjorth, Jesper  2033
Board 8JPN Yoshino, Taira  1875½01½DEN Bratholm, Palle Skov  2107
Board 9JPN Yoshino, Taira  18750011DEN Hjorth, Jesper  2033
Board 10JPN Yoshino, Taira  18750011DEN Ambirk, Jan Robert  1978
Board 11JPN Takahashi, Yoshihiro  17840011DEN Bjørneboe, Dan Rune  1826
Board 12JPN Takahashi, Yoshihiro  17840011DEN Christensen, Johannes M.  1800P
Board 13JPN Ishida, Yu  17421100DEN Wedel, Freddy  1677
Board 14JPN Tago, Shunnichi  16780011DEN Wedel, Freddy  1677
Board 15JPN Tago, Shunnichi  16781100DEN Giessing, Klaus Grenaa  1520
Board 16JPN Ooka, Koji  15101100DEN Giessing, Klaus Grenaa  1520



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 32

This is a server event.
The start date was 4/18/2016.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Ottesen, Søren Rud.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player