POL-SWE 2016/s, Poland-Sweden 2016 server

TD Jansen, Joop (IA)
Board 1POL GM Pierzak, Rafael  2501½½½½SWE GM Rydholm, Lennart  2504
Board 2POL SIM Krzyżanowski, Wojciech  2469½½½½SWE SIM Nilsson, Sebastian  2512
Board 3POL SIM Kozłowski, Waldemar  2436½½½½SWE SIM Bagger, Eric  2478
Board 4POL IM Jasiński, Mirosław  24221½½0SWE IM Dahlström, Rickard  2454
Board 5POL IM Szymański, Robert  2419½½½½SWE IM Colin, Sonny  2435
Board 6POL SIM Staniszewski, Jerzy  2412½½½½SWE Hagberg, Jan  2425
Board 7POL Pietrzak, Janusz  23861½½0SWE Larsson, Stig  2341
Board 8POL Łucki, Stanisław  23711100SWE Höglund, Jan  2323
Board 9POL SIM Baranowski, Tadeusz  2351½½½½SWE SIM Bennborn, Jan  2304
Board 10POL Mirkowski, Piotr  23451½½0SWE Johansson, Bror-Eric  2301
Board 11POL Woźnica, Mirosław  23401100SWE Larsson, Mats  2287
Board 12POL Sanner, Zdzisław  2324½½½½SWE Brandberg, Joakim  2271
Board 13POL IM Makowski, Tomasz  2312½½½½SWE Mozelius, Peter  2267
Board 14POL Trzciński, Ireneusz  2290½½½½SWE Bredenhof, Bo  2261
Board 15POL Wójcik, Wiesław  2280½½½½SWE Nilsson, Lars G.  2222
Board 16POL Szerlak, Andrzej  2260½½½½SWE Askelöf, Per  2221
Board 17POL Brzeszkiewicz, Edmund  22571010SWE Svensson, Christer  2195
Board 18POL Pazderski, Ludwik  2254½½½½SWE Orci, Istvan  2171
Board 19POL Probola, Ryszard  22501½½0SWE Johansson, Christer  2118
Board 20POL Krawczyk, Wiesław  2100S½½½½SWE Högsved, Hans  2100S
Board 21POL Kolanek, Roman  2217½½½½SWE Wegblad, Mikael  2092
Board 22POL Sienkiewicz, Wojciech  2212½½½½SWE Zeghachov, Djamel  2084
Board 23POL SIM Lubas, Józef  2209½½½½SWE Bäckström, Björn  2074
Board 24POL Zawadka, Zbigniew  2209½01½SWE Melin, Per  2043
Board 25POL Kukuła, Paweł  2192½½½½SWE Nilsson, Nils Åke  2017
Board 26POL Kułakiewicz, Mariusz  2183½½½½SWE Pettersson, Rolf  1998
Board 27POL Grochowski, Mariusz  2155½0D1D½SWE Axelsson, Rikard  1981
Board 28POL Galacki, Lesław  2071½01½SWE Hansson, Ronald  1978
Board 29POL Korchut, Adam  2066½½½½SWE Johansson, Jan  1937
Board 30POL Domaraczeńko, Krzysztof  2020½10½SWE Karlsson, Benny  1935
Board 31POL Kamiński, Janusz  1986½10½SWE Hagman, Mats  1920
Board 32POL Łukasiewicz, Przemysław  19600E101ESWE Andersson, Kjell-Åke  1918
Board 33POL Grabowski, Benedykt  19481½½0SWE Englund, Jan  1882
Board 34POL Szymański, Paweł  18351100SWE Malmström, Jan  1834
Board 35POL Szymański, Paweł  18351100SWE Lindqvist, Torgny  1811
Board 36POL Szopa, Janusz  18151010SWE Karlström, Boris  1800P
Board 37POL Góreczny, Grzegorz  1800P1100SWE Lindahl, Roland  1800
Board 38POL Gorzkiewicz, Łukasz  1800P1100SWE Andersson, Sven Olof (Enköping)  1789
Board 39POL Głowiński, Daniel  17391100SWE Silfver, Tomas  1761
Board 40POL Stasiak, Wiktor  16211010SWE Enoksson, Björn  1650



XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional
XS = start rating

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 80

This is a server event.
The start date was 2/1/2016.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Wojnar, Mariusz.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player