AUS-IND 2015, Australia - India 2015

TD Jansen, Joop (IA)
Jones, Brian
Saxena, Alok
Board 1AUS IM Dunlop, Gordon  2563½½½½IND Ramesh, R. B.  2464F
Board 2AUS SIM Kerr, Stephen  2466½½½½IND Das, Arghyadip  2467F
Board 3AUS SIM Runting, Tim E.  2360½½½½IND Prakash, Om  2353
Board 4AUS Mulligan, Barrie  2320½10½IND Mandviwala, Pervez Godrez  2307
Board 5AUS Jenkinson, Simon W.  2291½½½½IND Saxena, Alok  2258
Board 6AUS Willow, Max  2271½½½½IND Chatterjee, Ambar  2257
Board 7AUS Mulder, John  22411½½0IND Akkaraju, Sailesh Chandra  2189
Board 8AUS Tanti, Joe G.  21720011IND Trivedi, Kalapi B.  2159
Board 9AUS Nutt, Jeff  2068½10½IND Khan, Shams  2061
Board 10AUS Staak, Eric  2055½½½½IND Nair, Umesh  1994
Board 11AUS Ramsden, Jim E.  20451E1E0E0EIND Gupta, Vibhor  2041
Board 12AUS Egelstaff, Richard  20411E1E0E0EIND Gupta, Vibhor  2041
Board 13AUS Dunn, Paul  2022½½½½IND Agrawal, Rakesh  1979
Board 14AUS Pott, Brian  2019½01½IND Gupta, Aniruddha Dutta  1946
Board 15AUS Stubbs, Mike  19681100IND Nagaraj, A.  1931
Board 16AUS Eraclides, George  18890011IND Thakur, Ankur Singh  1800P
Board 17AUS Taylor, Kelvin  1800P0011IND Bisht, Mamta  1800P
Board 18AUS Cekulis, Maris  1800P½½½½IND Shyam, Challapally  1800P
Board 19AUS Mechlowski, Lennard  1800P0011IND Das, Satyajit  1800P
Board 20AUS Liles, Chris  15631100IND Dutt, Bulusu Someswara  1528



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 40

This is a server event.
The start date was 12/13/2015.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Jones, Brian.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player